These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
2 Samuel Dolzani Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
3 Thomas Herman Groove Subaru Excel Sports
4 Thomas Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
5 Maxl Freeman Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team
6 Carter Shaver Giant Southwest Racing
7 Spencer Downing
8 Kendrick Boots Alpha Bicycle Co.- Vista Subaru
9 Daniel Wyszynski Feedback Sports Racing
10 Scott Forrest
11 Tony Romagna Racer X Cycling
12 Jonathan Bravman Team Cycleton
13 Andrew Loaiza Thump Cycling p/b Turin
14 Paul Lugar 50x15 Cycling
15 Lars Lofgren Avout Racing
16 Charley Dean Lee's Cyclery-Trek Factory
17 Reed Maxwell Feedback Sports Racing
18 Zachary Dolzani
19 Art Schwadron Rally Sport Cycling Team
20 Dan Wisdom Feedback Sports Racing
21 Barry A pugh Team Small Batch
22 David Hornick
23 John Drake Local Velo
24 Connor Everett RedEye Velo
25 Scott Piercefield Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
26 Josh Petrucci
27 Duane Marlatt Groove Subaru Excel Sports
28 Sean Steeves
29 Peter Lopez The Natural Way Racing Team
30 Gus Greivel Great Divide Brewing Company
31 Chris Hall Team Small Batch
32 Michael Meyer Local Velo
33 Heather Mckernan Team Small Batch
34 Robert Brown Great Divide Brewing Company

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Allen Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing
2 Jubal Davis
3 Jack Doherty
4 Omar Dickenson Twin Peaks Racing
5 Brandon Dyksterhouse Great Divide Brewing Company
6 Dan Orlinski Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
7 Lucas Clarke Single Barrel CX
8 Simon Dembymyers Steamboat Velo p/b Moots
9 Jeremy Ostrowski Epic Cycles
10 Scott Piercefield Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
11 Felipe Cantero gutierrez Natural Grocers Cycling Team
12 Mitchell Fyock Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing
13 Thomas Messerschmitt
14 Scott Mitchell Thump Cycling p/b Turin
15 Dan Wisdom Feedback Sports Racing
16 Devin Asbury
17 Broc Thompson Great Divide Brewing Company
18 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Company
19 Dale Syta Twin Peaks Racing
20 Jason Reynolds
21 Jason Prater Thump Cycling p/b Turin
22 Nicholas Gilroy Rodeo Adventure Labs
23 Christopher Burnham
24 Craig Wu Thump Cycling p/b Turin
25 Robert Campbell Racer X Cycling
26 Ryan Stewart Team Cycleton
27 Jason Gardner WTE Racing
28 Nick Kosovich Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
29 Hal Mckelvy IC3 Colorado
30 Chris Hamilton Team Evergreen/MB
31 Patrick Sullivan IC3 Colorado
32 Bob Roman
33 Bruce Goshorn
34 Liam Sullivan IC3 Colorado
35 John Bliss Team Small Batch
36 Chris Shamis Green Mountain Sports Velo
37 Jack Stenson Rage Cycling Team
38 Tom Hoppe
39 Jim Bergman Feedback Sports Racing
40 Matt Diehl Avout Racing
41 Matthew Fritz
42 Ryan Campbell Avout Racing
43 Alex Sutherland
44 Andrew Smith
45 Dave Ratcliff Pactimo-Kuni Lexus
46 Daniel Stoddard pedal RACING
47 Patrick Charles Rodeo Adventure Labs
48 Richard Shall Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing
49 Jon Elliott
50 Lee Waldman Feedback Sports Racing
51 Gary Mullins pedal RACING
52 Adam Laplante Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
53 Devin Visciano
54 Bret Kibele The Natural Way Racing Team
55 Steve Capstick
56 Edward Cookson
57 Aaron m Bitters Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
58 Kenneth Ross
59 Chad Mcdaniel Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo
DNF Brian Miller TLR Cycling

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Doherty
2 Blaze w Cook
3 Justin Paulsen
4 Jeff Martin Green Mountain Sports Velo
5 Daniel Tybor
6 Michael Welker Primal-Audi Denver
7 Jay Davis "Old School Industries Inc."
8 Nathan Miller GR Capital Racing
9 Alan Podczervinski Twin Peaks Racing
10 Doug Gordon GR Capital Racing
11 Douglas Robison GR Capital Racing
12 Terol Pursell
13 Jared Draper
14 Carson Wille Dawson School
15 Zachary Arnold
16 Ryan Olson
17 Shawn Evinrude
18 Keith Principe Racer X Cycling
19 John Martin
20 Brian Coleman GR Capital Racing
21 Chris Watts
22 Dean Digiulio
23 Jay Allin
24 Greg Floyd
25 Corey Allen
26 Michael Foote Louisville Cyclery
27 Andy Wiles
28 Adam Laplante Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
29 Mark Stookesberry pedal RACING
30 Robert Rowland Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team
31 Kenneth Ross
32 Brad Reeder
33 Jonathan Wells
34 Evan Wiebe Houndstooth Racing
35 Joe Kozlowicz Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
36 Daniel Mattox University of Denver
37 Patrick Murphy WTE Racing
38 Kevin Stakelin Rodeo Adventure Labs
39 Jeff Nordea
40 Jeremy Weemhoff Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo
41 Tim Downing Louisville Cyclery
42 Adam Eichberg
43 Brent Brown Racer X Cycling
44 Donald Libasci Alpha Bicycle Co.- Vista Subaru
45 Jacob Wiebe Avout Racing
46 Mike Bergen
47 Benjamin Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
48 Mark Hallstrom GR Capital Racing
49 David Kelble
50 Shawn Bard
51 James Barnes
52 Benjamin Andre
53 Chris Wozniak Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo
54 Davis Livingston
55 Andrew Ross
56 Robert Tarrall Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing
57 Brock Sanders
58 Caleb Schroder
59 Josh King Reynolds Roofing/CRJ Racing
66 Christopher Burnham
DNF Tom Gulden
DNF Jeremy Weemhoff Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo
DNF Dave Ratcliff Pactimo-Kuni Lexus
DNF Jay Paidipati Louisville Cyclery
DNF Dan Dombeck
DNF Michael Fisher

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Mckernan Feedback Sports Racing
2 Derek Strong Gates Carbon Drive
3 Mark Wallace
4 Omar Dickenson Twin Peaks Racing
5 Rick Noyes RMR
6 Brent Anderson Great Divide Brewing Company
7 Scott Larsen WTE Racing
8 Paul Sasseville Single Barrel CX
9 Steven Pon
10 James Mccabe Pactimo-Kuni Lexus
11 Robert Thayer Sonic Boom Racing p/b Lucky Pie
12 Ken Lanham Single Barrel CX
13 Ryan Murphy WTE Racing
14 Michael Mequi Single Barrel CX
15 David Kilmoyer WTE Racing
16 Thom Lieurance Green Mountain Sports Velo
17 Will Doherty
18 Chad Meinert WTE Racing
19 Joshua Erickson Unattached
20 Scott Bristol WTE Racing
21 Kenneth Sumner
22 Adam Quinney
DNF Nick Orticelle Feedback Sports Racing
DNF Katie Arehart-rose

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Strong Tough Girl
2 Kristie Arend 50x15 Cycling
3 Heather Mckernan Team Small Batch
4 Therese Johnson Pro Design Cycling
5 Petra Schmidtmann Rage Cycling Team
6 Michele Bliss Team Small Batch

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Meghan Newlin
2 Melanie Carter SEAVS/Haymarket
3 Nicole Pardoe
4 Dawn Orwick
5 Kate Yancey
6 Melissa Erickson Team Small Batch
7 Jennifer Paidipati Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo
8 Micki Harris
9 Valerie Kuhns
10 Olivia Cummins Rage Cycling Team
11 Tiffany Watts
12 Alison Bodor
13 Jeanne Fritch
14 Kathy Quizon Team Body Sync
15 Linda Stieduhar Racer X Cycling
16 Sally Higgins Cross Propz Racing
17 Gina Hamilton Team Evergreen/MB
18 Melissa Archey
19 Monica Kurtz Team Ten20
20 Jennifer Kaufman
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with