These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Johnson Cyclocrossworld.Com / Cannondale
2 Jeremy Powers Cyclocrossworld.Com / Cannondale
3 Andy Jacques-maynes Specialized/Kmc Pb Cal Giant
4 Dan Timmerman Reynolds
5 Matt Shriver Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team
6 Andrew Watson Norco - Evolution Team
7 Matt White Bikereg.Com / Joe's Garage
8 Davide Frattini Team Colavita/Sutter Home
9 Molly Cameron Vanilla Bicycles Cyclocross Team
10 Derrick St john Stevens Cross
11 Nicholas Weighall Radracing Northwest / Hagens-B
12 Steve Tilford Trek
13 Josh Dillon Fiordifrutta / Cannondale
14 Aaron Schooler Team H & R Block
15 Osmond Bakker Emd Serono / Stevens
16 Alec Donahue Bikereg.Com / Joe's Garage
17 Cameron Jette Trek Bicycle Store Team
18 Benjamin Popper Hrs / Rock Lobster
19 Aaron Fillion Ottawa Bicycle Club
20 Peter Morse Jet Fuel Coffee
21 Nathaniel Ward Bikereg.Com / Joe's Garage
22 Nathan Chown Handlebars Cc
23 Justin Hines Handlebars Cc
24 Ryan Atkins Ironwood Racing
25 Chris Mcneil Team Hr Block
26 Mark Batty Team R.A.C.E. Pro
27 Ryan Hopping United Cycle Racing
28 Isaac Smith Aquila Racing/Racer Sportif
29 Kyle Fry Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
30 John Van arragon The Hub Bicycle Club
31 Warren Macdonald Emd Serono / Stevens
32 Marco Li Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
33 Sylvain Jean Espresso Sport
34 Timothy Carleton Trek Bicycle Store Team
35 Michael Loranty Spooky/Wachovia
36 David Freeman Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
37 David Coughlin Lapdogs Cycling Club
38 Nicholas Bishop The Hub Bicycle Club
39 Scott Kelly Paris 1880
40 Brandon Throop Reynold Cycle
DNF Michael Garrigan Jet Power/Epic Ride
DNF Tim Heemskerk United Cycle Racing
DNF Guy Vankrimpen Rapid City Cycle
DNF Ian Gartley Independent
DNF Benoit Simard Bluberi/Martin Swiss-Specializ
DNF Nicholas Vipond Ride With Rendall

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natasha Elliott Emd Serono / Stevens
2 Kristin Wentworth Planet Bike
3 Rebecca Pagano Ridley Factory Team
4 Dawn Anderson Oak Bay Bikes/ Everti
5 Josie Jacques-maynes Specialized/Kmc Pb Cal Giant
6 Anna Young Planet Bike
7 Anna Milkowski Velo Bella-Kona
8 Kaitlin Keough Nova Cycle Sports Foundation
9 Laura Bietola 3 Rox Racing
10 Anne Schwartz Flying Rhino Cc
11 Vicki Thomas Ottawa Cross
12 Catherine Walberg Trek
13 Briana Ingram Sweet Pete's
14 Melissa Bunn The Hub Bicycle Club
15 Jaymie Mcgowan Oak Bay Bikes
16 Tabitha Ferguson Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
17 Christina Bouchard The Hub/Devinci Cyclocross Team
DNF Sarah Coney Ride With Rendall
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with