These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
3 Hayden Patterson

Men Masters 40+ Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Pearson
2 Mark Sullivan
3 Craig Schmidt
4 Eric O'Brien

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Tillinghast
2 John Wilmeth
3 J p Brocket KUAT Racing Team
4 John Jones
5 Paul Chapman
6 Ryan Long
7 Rob Livermore
8 John Hovendick
9 Matthew Setzer
10 Steven Mongeon
11 Aaron Tredway
12 Adam Kornfeld
13 Randy Kinney
14 Chad Riche
DNF Caleb Uerling

Men Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Little
2 Travis Loewens
3 Patrick Abendroth
4 Todd Tvrdik
5 Fred Hinsley
6 Kyle Hansen
7 Skip Cronin
8 Todd Swift
9 Matt Masten

Women Open Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Venny Alub
2 Janna Vavra
3 Sara Nispel Goldenrod Pastries CX
4 Tori Brocket
5 Sheena Christiansen
6 Susan Cronin
7 Crystal Day Battle Axe

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with