These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russ Gibson
2 Jack Hinsley

Men Open Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Tillinghast
2 Dillon Mcneill
3 Matthew Setzer
4 Rob Livermore
5 Rafal Doloto
6 Ryan Long
7 Aaron Tredway
8 Tyler Carmichael
9 Josh Rice
DNF John Wilmeth

Men Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jakob Wilson
2 David Randleman
3 Luke Sykora
4 Caleb Uerling
5 Randy Kinney
6 Chad Riche
DNF Kevin Patterson

Men Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Little
2 David Cleasby
3 Patrick Abendroth
4 Kyle Hansen
5 Fred Hinsley
6 Emmett Holloway Goldenrod Pastries CX
7 Steven Perkins
8 Jon Karas
9 Todd Swift
10 Russell Parde Goldenrod Pastries CX
11 Matthew Steele
12 Paul Matthew
13 Ryan Albertson
14 Erik Petersen
15 Russ Gibson
16 Matt Masten
17 Jason Mclaughlin
18 Dan Gates
19 Michael Doran

Women Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlin Neary
2 Carly Thomsen
3 Sydney Brown Goldenrod Pastries CX
4 Janna Vavra
5 Venny Alub
6 Abbey Obrien
7 Sara Nispel Goldenrod Pastries CX

Women Open Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Cleasby
2 Sheena Christiansen
3 Crystal Day Battle Axe
4 Abbey Obrien
5 Ashley Reinsch
6 Rachel Gehringer-wiar Goldenrod Pastries CX
7 Amy Ort Goldenrod Pastries CX
8 Licki Kallenberg Goldenrod Pastries CX
9 Michelle Haikalis Goldenrod Pastries CX

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with