These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Galegher Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
2 Bryan Butts Bianchi/GP/SPBRC
3 Joseph Reynolds Wissahickon
4 Daniel Wilson Monster Health
5 Nathan Deibert Holmes Cycling/BodyLogicTherapy
6 Mike Hebe GPOA-Cannondale
7 Scot Vanasten Alan
8 Stephen Delisle Hilton Cycling
9 Greg Wittwer FORT Frames
10 Andy Gorski Agisko - Viner p/b
11 Chris Mcgill Evolution Cycling
12 James Perren Breakaway
13 Erik Leaver NCVC
14 Mark Kutney Van Dessel Factory Team
15 Chris Mayhew Wissahickon
16 Ryan Mckinney Team Snow Valley
17 Stanton Byrd

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Vible C3/ADG/Joe's Bike Shop
2 Lisa Most Wisahickon
3 Maryan Huizinhg DC Velo
4 Lorena Candrian S.l California Velo
5 Marni Harker Revolution Cycles/Rock Creek Racers
6 Jennifer Bodine Artemis
7 Marisa Peacock Potomac Velo Club

Junior - 10-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam O'keefe Charm City Cycles
2 Justin Mauch NCVC/Inova Health System
3 Jake Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab

Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Wilson NCVC/Inova Health System
2 Justin Mauch NCVC/Inova Health System

Masters - 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club
2 Nunzio Dibviosi Yellow Braches
3 James Wagner DC Velo
4 Patrick Phillips
5 Ben Williams annapolis bicycle racing team/team snow valley

Masters 35+/45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Mihills Henry's Bikes
2 John Lux HVB/Marathon Roofing
3 Mark Kutney Van Dessel Factory Team
4 Sean Mealey Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
5 Roger Masse All American Bicycle Club
6 Todd Pittman Lucky Lucy's Canine Cafe
7 Joe Fritsch College Park Bicycles
8 Ron Huebner Potomac Velo Club
9 Bernie Schiao LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies
10 Jonathan Houghton
11 Fred Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club
12 Jed Prentice College Park Bicycles
13 Marc Gwadz DCMTB/City Bikes/Metro Gutter
14 William Browne Team N-Tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
15 Karl Kensinger
16 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling
17 Christopher Sellman C3/ADG/Joe's
18 Mike Czupryna First State Velo Sport
19 Kevin Breckenmaker Yellow Breeches Racing
20 Eric Marshall Evolution Cycling Club/Team DLS
21 Mike Buchness Pedal Shop/Old Dominion Brewing Company
22 Mike Connair Henry's Bikes
23 Norman Kreiselmeier SnakeBiteRacing
24 Tony Bilotta Van Dessel Factory Team
25 David Troop First State Velo Sport
26 Cary Hunter PVC
27 Mark Shenstone chris cookies
28 Jay Downs All Ireland Racing
29 Christopher Houston Yellow Breeches Racing
30 Gary Kelley South Mtn Velo
31 Nunzio Dibiasi Yellow Breeches Racing
32 Patrick Leonard Evolution Racing
33 Gary Moras
34 Alan Romefelt LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies
35 Owen Abbe
36 Robert Mazzei DIS & AR
37 James Revere Team Cobblestone
38 Michael Davis team n-tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
39 John Huth Hilton Cycling Club/ Conte's
40 Mark Laser Yellow Breeches Racing

Men's - B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Hesel Hunt Vally Bicycles / Marathon Roofing
2 Evan Ellicott DCMTB/City Bikes
3 Brian Fouche LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies
4 Robert Campbell NCVC/Inova Health System
5 Jared Nieters Warrenton Cycling
6 Chris Nystrom C3/ADG/Joe's Bike Shop
7 Marc Vettori Fort Frames
8 Chris Mayhew Wissahickon
9 Ethan Townsend First State Velo Sport
10 John Brewer Squadra Coppi/IM SAAB
11 Evan Fadir Rt. 1
12 John Hostetter iii C3/ADG/Joe's
14 Steve Fife Rockville Harley-Davidson/Silver Cycles
15 Mark Russell
16 Mike O hara LSV/Kelly Benefit Strategies
17 Chris Harshman Team Snow Valley
18 Matthew Michel NCVC Inova
19 Tim Scesney Rockville Harley-Davidson/Silver Cycles
20 Martin Kell
21 Darren Bernard Warrenton Cycling Race Team
22 George Milinkovic Squadra Coppi/IM SAAB
23 Jim Mudd
24 Thor Engblom NCVC/Inova Health System
25 Nathan Costic
26 Kenneth Mcdowell XXXRacing-AthletiCo
27 Kevin Dillard NCVC/Inova Health System
28 Chris Schaefer Yellow Breeches Racing
29 Shawn Johnson Central Penn
30 Christopher Evans Wissahickon
31 James Ambagis FORT Frames
32 Ryan Newill Squadra Coppi/IM SAAB
33 Ed Fisher ShoreVelocity
34 Steven Burke Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
35 Jason Ferrier
36 Aron Kansal Artemis /
37 Tony Bilotta Van Dessel Factory Team
38 David Blodgett
39 Joseph Coats Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
40 Scott Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
41 Miles Smith C3/AOG/Jors
42 Bo Lee Whole Wheel Velo
43 Iam Morrison Southern MD Cycling Club

Men's - C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Kolb First State Velo Sport
2 Michael Hoffman Unattached
3 Robert Thomas Secret Henry's Team
4 Matthew Donahue DCMTB/City Bikes
5 Bruce Buckley
6 Raymond Travers
7 Matthew Summers Team N-Tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
8 Mark Fitzwater secret henry's team
9 Joe Hillibridge LSV / Kelly Benefit Strategies
10 Todd Gue downhill by design /foes
11 Kevin Clark The Bicycle Escape
12 Craig Hise Yellow Breeches Racing
13 Norman Brach
14 Geoffrey Heintz The Children in the Shoe
15 Nathan Wilson NCVC
16 Brian Colby
17 Tim Blanchard The Children in the Shoe
18 Karl Connolly LSV / Kelly Benefit Strategies
19 Robert Mazzei DIS & AR
20 Brian Stoner Cole's Bicycle Velo Club
21 Chric Lewis
22 Randall Buxbaum AVC / Team Hagerstown - Washington County
23 Kieran Kelly
24 Mike Trumpfheller NCVC/Inova Health Systems
25 Geoffrey Beaty Alan Factory
26 Michael Berry NCVC/Inova Health System
27 Bill Davis Potomac Velo Club
28 Jason Ferrier
29 Dale Holmes
30 Alex Monte-sano
31 Matthew Neugebauer Team DRT presented by Deep Blue & Valero Oil
32 Les Russell Yellow Breeches Racing
33 James Saunders Team Internet
34 Chris Zangmeister
35 Trevor Shattuck BBC
36 Tupper Cole NCVC
37 Andrew Hackler Cross Creek Cycling
38 Patrick Phillips
39 Joe Kotum Lanterne Rage
40 Gary Morris Lanterne Rage
41 Charles Buczenskie Yellow Breeches Racing
42 Mark Monnett AVC

Women's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ilana Knopf Artemis
2 Mary Fetrow Yellow Breeches Racing
3 Kate Flore HPC/List
4 Christina Briseno NCVC/Inova Health System
5 Diane Vettori secret henry's team
6 Christine Kelley Team BBC
7 Maggie Kemp Team Skin
8 Angela Vavasori Hunt Valley Bicycles
9 Yo Kumm Artemis
10 Liz Feeney Sturdy Girl Cycling
11 Doron Petersan NCVC/INOVA
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with