These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Hinkle Cycle Youth
2 Mathew Hinkle Cycle Youth
3 Carter Anderson Cycle Youth
4 Edgar Rogas LCHS
5 Kennedy Adams Outspokin Bikes
6 Simon Barnett

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephan Graycheck Dahlonega Wheelworks
2 Joey Schonefield FFCC
3 Chris Cofield Dahlonega Wheelworks
4 Jasmine Jackson LCHS
5 Aaron Mckeithan LCHS

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daryl Sawyer Velo Voodoo
2 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
3 James Wansley Peachtree Bikes
4 John Brenner Dahlonega Wheelworks
5 Theron Colucci Rostello Fiorucci
6 Jeff Welp GTC
7 Eric Jaskiewicz ACDC
8 Samuel Thompson Cartecay Bike Shop
9 Robert Kuhn HUP United
10 Kyle Thomkins ACC
11 Alan Burton
12 Brent Taylor Contes
13 Chris Hurst Strenflex
14 Mike Saunders Dahlonega Wheelworks
15 Charles Rossignol Pacesetter Steel
16 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons/L5Flyers
17 Jonathan Greene Colivita
18 Mike Culpepper ACC

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Harper Cycleworks
2 Torre Smitherman GTC
3 Dan Coy GTC
4 Scott Girard ATS
5 Lamar Mauney FFCC
6 Wayne Nix UCBI
7 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
8 James Behning GTC
9 Randy Nelson Cycleworks
10 Wendell Riley
11 Stephen Jansa GTC
12 Bobby Thrash Addictive Cycles
13 Cole Hayward Contes
14 Joe Burch UCBI
15 Wojtek Wysocki GTC
16 John Johnson New Leaf Adventures
17 Mike Stabler GTC
18 Duane Dobesh Cycleworks
19 Carl White Dahlonega Wheelworks
20 Andy Bailie Aarons/L5Flyers
21 Michael Johnson Roswell Bikes
22 Paul Firnschild
23 Michael Barnett Hammer Nutrition
24 Walter Stark Aarons/L5Flyers

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Outspokin Bikes
2 Oscar Clark FFCC
3 Troy Adams Spin Lite
4 Eric Neely Reality Bikes
5 Robert Giannini Locos
6 Nathan Sibly
7 Alex Clifford
8 Mike Cummings FFCC
9 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
10 Mike Manthey BRI
11 David Sagat Reality Bikes
12 Sean Harper Myogenesis
13 Eric Anderson Reality Bikes
14 Eric Jaskiewicz ACDC
15 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
16 Will Coil
17 Michael Bowen Reality Bikes
18 Jamie Pair AVX

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathew Stewart ACC
2 Richard Tillotson AVX
3 Travis Neumuller Cycleworks
4 Brannon Amtower APB
5 Jon Cheaves
6 Ben Dillingham GTC
7 Lamar Mauney FFCC
8 Brian Lord N2 Racing
9 Mark Stewart GTC
10 John paul Russo Colivita
11 Phillip Gilbert
12 Andrew Saar
13 Wayne Nix UCBI
14 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
15 Andrew Young
16 Daniel Elzey Bike Town
17 Curt Arey AVX
18 Corey Bobo Cycleworks
19 Grant Lockwood GTC
20 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons/L5Flyers
21 Chris Mcgee Rome Velo

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Morel
2 John Phelan ACC
3 Todd Palmer Reality Bikes
4 Mike James Dahlonega Wheelworks
5 Ryan King Sunshine Loose Nuts
6 Star Bridges UCBI
7 Joe Waters AVX
8 Brent Taylor Contes
9 Kurt Furtral Southern Crescent
10 Trent Spake Contes
11 Gregory Leo AVX
12 Chris Tavel Sunshine Loose Nuts
13 Jesse Jones N2 Racing
14 Max Perethian Dahlonega Wheelworks
15 James Hendershott Bike Store
16 Ben Owens Cycleworks
17 Michael Quinlan
18 Eric Hollifield N2 Racing
19 David Smith Rome Velo
20 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache
21 Dan Mccauley Stone Mtn Velo
22 Tom Scott Velo Voodoo
23 Brian Murphy Contes
24 Duncan Mcguire Lifetime Bikes
25 Benjamin Jones Sunshine Loose Nuts
26 Jeff Hageman
27 Terry Murray Claire and Jack
28 Chad Edwards North Star
29 Jeremy Fitzpatrick
30 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
31 James Kessler AVX
32 Duane Dobesh Cycleworks
33 Joey Schoenfeld FFCC
34 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
35 Stephen Wiley N2 Racing
36 Jim Hodgson Faster Mustache
37 Blair Oxford Outspokin Bikes
38 Kirk Swanson
39 David Parrett Thomson
40 Paul Firnschild
41 David Blalock Dahlonega Wheelworks
42 David Anderson
43 Stuart Kelly Addictive Cycles
44 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
45 Whitney Pike
46 Brett Harper
47 Emil Walerek
48 George Kirk
49 Johnny Colt
50 Reggie Pineda Roswell Bikes

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Wyatt Carolina Fatz
2 John Brenner Dahlonega Wheelworks
3 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
4 Chris Mcgee Rome Velo
5 Corey Bobo Cycleworks
6 Bobby Thrash N2 Racing
7 Walter Stark Aarons/L5Flyers
8 Grant Lockwood GTC
9 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
10 Terry Dce
11 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
12 Jesse Perethan Dahlonega Wheelworks
13 Robert Donlan Faster Mustache
14 Garrett Wade Dahlonega Wheelworks
15 Dan Jackson Dahlonega Wheelworks

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tiffany Ballew Sorella Cycling
2 Holly Longley Sorella Cycling
3 Mari Demarco Sorella Cycling
4 Sandra Tomlinson Vanderkitten Kenda
5 Trish Albert Team Med Plan

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Phelan ACC
2 Elizabeth Lee FFCC
3 Susie Council Iron Data
4 India Oheatham Sunshine Loose Nuts
5 Tracy Anderson Reality Bikes
6 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
7 Jane Hayward Contes
8 Holly Harris
9 Jamie Higgins
10 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with