These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gus Harrison
2 Kennedy Adams Outspokin Bikes
3 Maguire Manthey

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Willis Colivita
2 Daniel Harrison

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daryl Sawyer Velo Voodoo
2 John Brenner Dahlonega Wheelworks
3 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
4 Tony Scott Peachtree Bikes
5 James Wansley Peachtree Bikes
6 Cleve Blackwell Myogenesis
7 Jeff Welp GTC
8 Steve Carrell Team One
9 Kyle Thomkins ACC
10 Brian Culpepper ACC
11 Chris Hurst Strenflex
12 Lee Bargeron
13 Ross Douglas ACC
14 Mike Culpepper ACC
15 Jonathan Greene Colivita

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Girard ATS
2 Dan Coy GTC
3 Lamar Mauney FFCC
4 Torre Smitherman GTC
5 Wayne Nix UCBI
6 Biroh Keefer SpaceGhost Velo
7 James Behning GTC
8 Leon Frana Bicycle Link Savannah
9 Stephen Jansa GTC
10 Gregory Poole SpaceGhost Velo
11 Mike Stabler GTC
12 Martin Jones
13 John Johnson New Leaf Adventures

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Oscar Clark FFCC
2 Nathan Sibly
3 Ryan Leech Visit PA
4 Troy Adams Spin Lite
5 Tim Barrett Myogenesis
6 Artur Sagat Reality Bikes
7 Nathan Smith Charleston Bike Co
8 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
9 Shey Lindner N2 Racing
10 Eric Anderson Reality Bikes
11 Michael Bowen Reality Bikes
12 Mike Manthey BRI
13 Tony Scott Peachtree Bikes
14 David Sagat Reality Bikes
15 David Hall D. Hall Coaching
16 Bryan Schoeffler OSP
17 Cleve Blackwell Myogenesis
18 Bannon Amtower APB
19 Brendan Sullivan GTC
20 John Allison ACC
21 Jamie Pair AVX

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jimbo Smart Atomic
2 Jansen Lindner FFCC
3 Richard Tillotson AVX
4 Travis Neumuller cycleworks p/b HDR
5 Greg Schisla GTC
6 Brian Lord N2 Racing
7 Torre Smitherman GTC
8 Adam Dewitt
9 Lamar Mauney FFCC
10 Curt Arey AVX
11 Daniel Elzey Bike Town
12 Andrew Saar
13 Chris Lesak Pacesetter Steel
14 Ben Dillingham GTC
15 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
16 Adam Jones N2 Racing
17 Mike Culpepper ACC
18 Chris Mcgee Rome Velo
19 Jesse Jones N2 Racing
20 Henry Wills Colivita
21 Adam Sitz Harbin Clinic
22 Kyle Tompkins ACC
23 Ross Douglas ACC
24 John paul Russo Colivita
25 Martin Jones

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Patterson ACC
2 Ryan King Sunshine Loose Nuts
3 Mike James Dahlonega Wheelworks
4 Paul Kiefer Low Country Velo
5 John Phelan ACC
6 Justin Dozier OSP
7 Star Bridges UCBI
8 Gregory Leo AVX
9 Eric Anderson Knox Velo
10 Chris Tavel Sunshine Loose Nuts
11 Jesse Jones N2 Racing
12 Adam Sitz Harbin Clinic
13 K Sakai Sunshine Loose Nuts
14 Nick Gastley Allset Commander
15 Benjamin Jones Sunshine Loose Nuts
16 David Smith Rome Velo
17 Everett Lindner FFCC
18 Blair Witowski
19 James Hendershott Bike Store
20 Chris Hughes Quality Bikes
21 Brian Murphy Contes
22 Duncan Mcguire Lifetime Bikes
23 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
24 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
25 Gregory Snyder Sunshine Loose Nuts
26 Scott Gross JPC
27 Stephen Wiley N2 Racing
28 Ian Oberholtzer
29 Matt Hutton
30 Mark Shumaker

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shey Lindner N2 Racing
2 John Brenner Dahlonega Wheelworks
3 David Hiott D. Hall Coaching
4 James Behning GTC
5 Chris Mcgee Rome Velo
6 Ryan King Sunshine Loose Nuts
7 Stephen Jansa GTC
8 Kyle Tompkins ACC
9 Mike Culpepper ACC
10 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
11 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Bowers Atomic
2 Tiffany Ballew Sorella Cycling
3 Holly Longley Sorella Cycling
4 Elizabeth Lee FFCC
5 Sandra Tomlinson Vanderkitten Kenda
6 Mari Demarco Sorella Cycling
7 Trish Albert Team Med Plan

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Phelan ACC
2 Melissa Leigh ACC
3 Tracy Anderson Reality Bikes
4 Margaret Denison Sunshine Loose Nuts
5 Jamie Higgins
6 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
7 Dawn Smith
8 Kindle Lord N2 Racing
9 Kimberly Wiley N2 Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with