These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reuben Fritzinger Team Frite
2 Mathew Hinkle Cycle Youth
3 Justin Hinkle Cycle Youth
4 Kennedy Adams Outspokin Bikes
5 Simon Barnett

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Schonefield FFCC
2 Jubal Freeman
3 Andrew Rogers

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daryl Sawyer Velo Voodoo
2 Robert Kuhn HUP United
3 James Wansley Peachtree Bikes
4 Theron Colucci Rostello Fiorucci
5 Micha Fritzinger Team Frite
6 Jeff Welp GTC
7 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
8 Alan Burton
9 Kyle Thomkins ACC
10 Marcus Palazzalo Cherokee Cycles
11 Isacc Rodriguiz Blue Comp Cycles
12 Chris Hurst Strenflex

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Harper cycleworks p/b HDR
2 Lamar Mauney FFCC
3 Greg Schisla GTC
4 Dan Coy GTC
5 Scott Girard ATS
6 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
7 Wayne Nix UCBI
8 Michael French
9 Bob Vezeau
10 James Behning GTC
11 Bobby Thrash Addictive Cycles
12 Wendell Riley
13 Jeffery Cartwright
14 Martin Jones
15 Andy Bailie Aarons/L5Flyers
16 Wojtek Wysocki GTC
17 John Johnson New Leaf Adventures
18 Paul Firnschild
19 Michael Johnson Roswell Bikes
20 Michael Barnett Hammer Nutrition
21 Duane Dobesh cycleworks p/b HDR

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Swanson BRI
2 Alex Hagman AEG Toshiba
3 Oscar Clark FFCC
4 Tim Barrett Myogenesis
5 Nathan Sibly
6 Douglas Ollerenshaw
7 Robert Giannini Locos
8 Artur Sagat Reality Bikes
9 Eric Neely Reality Bikes
10 Troy Adams Spin Lite
11 Jamie Pair AVX Spooky
12 David Sagat Reality Bikes
13 David Forkner CTM
14 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
15 Shey Lindner N2 Racing
16 Bannon Amtower APB
17 Mike Manthey BRI
18 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
19 Sean Harper Myogenesis
20 Eric Anderson Reality Bikes
21 James Brookshire Peachtree Bikes

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathew Stewart ACC
2 Mark Cochroll
3 Joshua Stinger Velo Voodoo
4 Travis Neumuller cycleworks p/b HDR
5 Micah Fritzinger Team Frite
6 Brian Lord N2 Racing
7 Andrew Saar
8 Ben Dillingham GTC
9 Jordan Humble Krystal
10 Brad Harper cycleworks p/b HDR
11 Lamar Mauney FFCC
12 Mark Stewart GTC
13 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
14 Andrew Young
15 Phillip Gilbert
16 Eric Anderson
17 Adam Sitz Harbin Clinic
18 Todd Palmer Reality Bikes
19 Hunter Garrison Green South
20 Name Missing
21 Johnny Barber
22 Adam Jones N2 Racing
23 Daniel Elzey Bike Town
24 Jon Cheaves
25 Ross Douglas ACC
26 Curt Arey AVX
27 Martin Jones
28 Clay Parks Carter Super
29 Jay Halgat GTC
30 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons/L5Flyers

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan King Sunshine Loose Nuts
2 Mike James Dahlonega Wheelworks
3 John Phelan ACC
4 Johnny Barber
5 David Gearhart cycleworks p/b HDR
6 Gregory Leo AVX
7 Matthew Peterson
8 James Hendershott Bike Store
9 James Herst Cyclotherapy
10 Eric Bilodeau Spin Lite
11 Morgan Hunter GT Cycling
12 Kurt Furtral Southern Crescent
13 Jesse Jones N2 Racing
14 Lee Childers GT Cycling
15 Benjamin Jones Sunshine Loose Nuts
16 Michael Quinlan
17 Ben Owens cycleworks p/b HDR
18 David Smith Rome Velo
19 Chad Edwards North Star
20 Steven Spence Smyrna Cycle
21 Thomas Butler Smyrna Bicycles
22 Joey Schoenfeld FFCC
23 Mateo Bardelli
24 Brian Murphy Contes
25 Aaron Kleimann
26 Jim Hodgson Faster Mustache
27 Eddie Hsu UCBI
28 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
29 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
30 Jeff Broadrick Cycletherapy
31 Jeff Esslinger
32 Andy Bailie Aarons/L5Flyers
33 Jake Wagner ACC
34 Duane Dobesh cycleworks p/b HDR
35 Paul Firnschild
36 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache
37 Cameron Kenningon FFCC
38 William Mitchell
39 Ron Marcus
40 Max Burlaw Team LaPointe
41 Stuart Kelly Addictive Cycles
42 Edward Ross Blood Sweat and Beers
43 Blair Oxford Outspokin Bikes
44 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
45 Brett Harper
46 David Heath
47 Vaughn Griffiths Blood Sweat and Beers
48 Johnny Colt
49 Reed Rzwson GATR

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shey Lindner N2 Racing
2 Chris Mcgee Rome Velo
3 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
4 Will Coil
5 Kyle Tompkins ACC
6 James Behning GTC
7 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
8 Bobby Thrash N2 Racing
9 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
10 Ed Ross
11 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
12 Robert Donlan Faster Mustache
13 Johnny Colt

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn Vantaggio Specialized
2 Tiffany Ballew Sorella Cycling
3 Holly Longley Sorella Cycling
4 Elizabeth Lee FFCC
5 Mari Demarco Sorella Cycling
6 Jennifer Horn Sorella Cycling
7 Trish Albert Team Med Plan

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Pat jones Blue Comp Cycles
2 Susie Council Iron Data
3 Rebecca Phelan ACC
4 Michelle King
5 India Oheatham Sunshine Loose Nuts
6 Margaret Denison Sunshine Loose Nuts
7 Melissa Leigh ACC
8 Star Attolter
9 Adrienne Ollenshaw
10 Tracy Anderson Reality Bikes
11 Kingsley Broughton Blood Sweat and Beers
12 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
13 Cathy Halgat GTC
14 Jamie Higgins
15 Dawn Smith
16 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
17 Kindle Lord N2 Racing
18 Kazz Neal
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with