These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Australian National Championships Aug 9 2015 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Jacobs Rapha Focus 49:08
2 Melissa Anset My Mountain 50:26
3 Therese Rhodes Liv 51:26
4 Josie Simpson Flanders Nemisis Race Team 52:17
5 Rebecca Locke 52:46
6 Penny Hosken 53:29
7 Tessa Fabry 54:40
8 Jenny Macpherson 55:15
9 Oenone Wood 55:21
10 Natalie Redmond 55:51
11 Erica Gurner 56:10
12 Stacey Riedel 58:39
DNF April Mcdonough
DNF Kim Mccormack

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with