These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jansen Lindner FFCC
2 Justin Hinkle Outspokin Bikes
3 Mathew Hinkle Outspokin Bikes
4 Simon Barnett

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Everett Lindner FFCC
2 Joey Schonefield FFCC
3 Jon Vezeau
4 Emily Beaulieu Outspokin Bikes

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brady Rogers Myogenesis
2 Shey Lindner FFCC
3 Daryl Sawyer Velo Voodoo
4 James Wansley Peachtree Bikes
5 Theron Colucci Rostello Fiorucci
6 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
7 Jeff Clayton Security Bank
8 Brannon Amtower APB
9 Kyle Thomkins ACC
10 Samuel Thompson Cartecay Bike Shop
11 Alan Burton
12 Ross Douglas ACC
13 Michael Sevener Velo Voodoo
14 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons/L5Flyers
15 Chris Hurst Strenflex

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bendan Sullivan GTC
2 Scott Girard ATS
3 Wayne Nix UCBI
4 Torre Smitherman GTC
5 Lamar Mauney FFCC
6 Greg Schisla GTC
7 James Behning GTC
8 Cole Hayward Contes
9 Bob Vezeau
10 Wendell Riley
11 Bobby Thrash Addictive Cycles
12 Jeffery Cartwright
13 Wojtek Wysocki GTC
14 Mike Fitzgerald Aarons/L5Flyers
15 Stephen Jansa GTC
16 Martin Jones
17 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
18 Jay Halgat GTC
19 John Johnson New Leaf Adventures
20 Michael Johnson Roswell Bikes
21 Andy Bailie Aarons/L5Flyers
22 Brad Harper Cycleworks p/b HDR
23 Michael Barnett Hammer Nutrition
24 Bob Bourne

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Oscar Clark FFCC
2 Alex Hagman Sunshine Loose Nuts
3 Thomas Turner Outspokin Bikes
4 Tim Barrett Myogenesis
5 Eric Neely Reality Bikes
6 Nathan Sibly
7 Douglas Ollerenshaw
8 Robert Giannini Locos
9 Troy Adams Spin Lite
10 Jamie Pair AVX Spooky
11 David Sagat Reality Bikes
12 Sean Harper Myogenesis
13 Michael Bowen Reality Bikes
14 Artur Sagat Reality Bikes

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Tillotson AVX Spooky
2 Mathew Stewart ACC
3 Michael Manthey
4 Jeff Welp
5 Eric Nicoletti
6 Travis Neumuller Cycleworks p/b HDR
7 Andrew Saar
8 Jeff Clayton Security Bank
9 Martin Jones
10 Stephen Erickson BooKoo
11 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons/L5Flyers
12 Dan Patterson ACC
13 Torre Smitherman GTC
14 Reid Bailer Velo Voodoo
15 Phillip Gilbert
16 Brian Lord N2 Racing
17 Jon Cheaves
18 Ben Dillingham GTC
19 Parker Smith
20 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
21 Curt Arey AVX
22 Clay Parks Carter Super
23 Mark Stewart GTC
24 Mike Fitzgerald Aarons/L5Flyers
25 Andrew Young
26 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
27 Hunter Garrison Green South
28 Todd Palmer Reality Bikes
29 Ross Douglas ACC
30 Chris Lesak Pacesetter Steel

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan King Sunshine Loose Nuts
2 Chris Tavel Sunshine Loose Nuts
3 John Phelan ACC
4 Chad Macdonald ACC
5 David Smith Rome Velo
6 Benjamin Jones Sunshine Loose Nuts
7 Cole Hayward Contes
8 Gregory Leo AVX
9 Eric Bilodeau Spin Lite
10 Jesse Jones N2 Racing
11 Brian Culpepper ACC
12 Johnny Barber Cycletherapy
13 Michael Quinlan
14 James Hendershott Bike Store
15 Brian Murphy Contes
16 Jeff Hageman
17 Duncan Mcguire Lifetime Bikes
18 Trey Hair Trek Bikes
19 Danny Preston Bikeways of Tucker
20 Eddie Hsu UCBI
21 Isaac Rodriguez Blue Comp Cycles
22 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
23 Jeremy Paine
24 David Preston
25 James Kessler AVX
26 Reggie Pineda Roswell Bikes
27 Jake Wagner ACC
28 Kevin Adams Outspokin Bikes
29 Blair Oxford Outspokin Bikes
30 Stephen Wiley N2 Racing
31 Mouhamed Niang AVX
32 David Heath
33 Stuart Kelly Addictive Cycles
34 Cameron Kenningon FFCC
35 Paul Firnschild
36 Brett Harper
37 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
38 John Toms
39 Matt Jones Contes
40 John Patterson New Leaf Adventures
41 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache
42 Christopher Warrick Maxxis
43 Johnny Colt
44 Andrew Weanie GTC
45 Joe Iannazzone GTC
46 Daryl Fabner Faster Mustache

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shey Lindner N2 Racing
2 Will Coil
3 Kyle Tompkins ACC
4 Eric Ritenour Dedicated Athlete
5 James Behning GTC
6 Adam Jones N2 Racing
7 Bobby Thrash N2 Racing
8 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
9 Robert Donlan Faster Mustache
10 Derek Boyd Outspokin Bikes
11 Johnny Colt

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Ladd BooKoo
2 Tiffany Ballew Sorella Cycling
3 Lisa Randall Outspokin Bikes
4 Mari Demarco Sorella Cycling
5 Jennifer Horn Sorella Cycling
6 Holly Longley Sorella Cycling
7 Elizabeth Lee FFCC
8 Molly Freeman Kenda Tire
9 Trish Albert Team Med Plan

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Pat jones Blue Comp Cycles
2 Rebecca Phelan ACC
3 Susie Council Iron Data
4 India Oheatham Sunshine Loose Nuts
5 Margaret Denison Sunshine Loose Nuts
6 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
7 Jamie Higgins
8 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
9 Cathy Halgat GTC
10 Dawn Smith
11 Kimberly Wiley N2 Racing
12 Kindle Lord N2 Racing
13 Kazz Neal
14 Adrienne Ollenshaw
15 Melissa Patterson ACC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with