These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Mclain Team LaS'port
2 Jackson Shelby New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
3 Rudy Horvath
4 Beau Melancon
5 Braxton Maddox

Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Kuppersmith Team LaS'port
2 Murat Celebi Semi-Tough Racing
3 Butch Sims Palmer Cycling
4 Townsend Myers Semi-Tough Racing
5 Matt Kyte Semi-Tough Racing
6 Randall Holmes The Bike Crossing
7 Matt Love GEAUX Race
8 Richardc Nevils Semi-Tough Racing
9 Brian Smith Team LaS'port

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Kuppersmith Team LaS'port
2 Stewart Patrick Team Mississippi Modern
3 Zachary Thomas Rouler Racing
4 Peter Reed Marx and Bensdorf
5 Micheal Boedigheimer Rouler Racing
6 Andrew Sorey Team Mississippi Modern
7 Jack White Indian Cycle Racing
8 Benjamin Allen Raising Cane's Racing
9 Ross Livingston Team Mississippi Modern

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bjarne Haug Semi-Tough Cycling Club
2 Patton Sims Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
3 Sean Brock Rouler Racing
4 Peter Walton Semi-Tough Racing
5 Brian Callam Raising Cane's Racing
6 Lance Abshire Team LaS'port
7 Carlos Perea Raising Cane's Racing
9 Juby Taylor Racing Revolution
10 William Fairchild GEAUX Race
DNF Brent Fay

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Abbott
2 Bill Chisholm
3 Stuart Keyes
4 Tracy Brooks
5 Ward Mclain
6 Jason Williamson HUB City Velo
7 Reece Merryman University of Louisiana-Lafayette
8 Shane Waites
9 Reid Case
10 Steven Wolfe
11 Dillon Huval
12 David Boles
13 Darnell Walton
14 Miles Swanson
15 Dylan Hebert
16 Cole Sims Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
17 William Bates
18 Richard Dunn Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
19 Tom Hood
20 Conrad Shelby
21 Jeff Christie Racing Revolution
22 Mark Anyan
23 Robert Lee Indian Cycle Racing

Single Speed Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tanner Mixon
2 Ricky Kennedy Single Speed or Death
3 Juby Taylor Racing Revolution
4 Hunter Adkisson

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Mclain Team LaS'port
2 Kimberly Clements Rouler Racing
3 Kimberly Ryder Louisiana Cycling
4 Rhea Aldridge Rouler Racing
5 Caitlin Mckeighan
6 April Benza Delta Racing
7 Emily Bissett Semi-Tough Racing
8 Lua Walter
9 Judith Kendrick Louisiana Cycling
10 Alison Taylor

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with