These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
A Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Greg Wittwer ALAN North America Cycling Team
2 Andrew Guptill Colavita/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team
3 Stephen De lisle Richmond Pro Cycling
4 Mason Haymes Altius Cycling Team
5 Stuart Louder ALAN North America Cycling
6 Andy Mckeegan
7 Kyle Rodland Charlottesville Racing Club/Foof
8 Tony Bilotta Van Dessel Factory Team
A Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Deidre Winfield Velo Bella
2 Jennifer Maxwell team kenda tire
3 Carol Ennser Tripower
4 Sally Tempest Tripower
B Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Deidre Winfield Velo Bella
2 James Revere Altius Cycling Team
3 Bridge Cox Charlottesville Racing Club/CRC
4 Sean Yeager Altius Cycling Team
5 Scott Paisley MVC
6 George Milinkovic Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
7 Kyle Knott Coastal Racing
9 Jerry Hadley Tri Power
10 Robert Carrico Altius Cycling Team
11 Scott Ramsey Bike Factory Racing
12 David Tompkins East Coasters Bicycles
13 Ethan Lindbloom Team Carytown Bicycle Company
14 Richard Pence Van Dessel Factory
15 Bill Scanlon CRC
16 Chris Scales JRVS
B Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lynn Bufka 4 Horsemen and Babydoll
2 Malissa Hundley Altius Cycling Team
3 Mary Alex
4 Mary anne Snavely Altius Cycling Team
C Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cj Congrove
2 Zachary Bradshaw Altius Cycling Team
3 Kenneth Morris Winchester Wheelmen Racing Team
4 Chris Smead
5 Tim Lamb
6 Danny Koniowsky
7 Kevin Dillard
8 Brandon Smith VCU Cycling
9 Chris Sheridan
10 Saul Valaitis
11 Mike Golay Base36/SMCC/Gorham Bike
12 Johnny Phan VCU Cycling
13 Cyrus Dreyer UVA
14 Jon Hicks Winchester Wheelmen Race Team
15 Daniel Ortiz Charlottesville Racing Club
16 Michael Mcmahon TriPower
17 Alan Bewly CRC
18 Avanell Schmitz Longwood University
Collegiate Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Noah Niwinski Boone Velo
2 Tim Ciarkowski Virginia Tech
3 Andrew Troy VCU
4 Shawn m. Tevendale, uva Bike Factory Racing
5 Jeff Wilson UVA
6 Nick Pence JMU
7 David Morris University of Virginia
8 Quinn Mcfrederick University of Virginia
9 William Canup UVA
Collegiate Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ariel Leath ASU Cycling
Jrs 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Anthony Oughton Team Carytown Bicycle Company
2 Danny Oughton Team Carytown Bicycle Company
3 Ethan Revere Altius Cycling Team
4 Henry Revere
5 Nash Revere
Jrs 15-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kyler Zach Tri Power/ Seigler Sports
2 Daniel Ortiz Charlottesville Racing Club
Masters 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Edward Dickenson East Coasters
2 Michael Hosang TRIPOWER
3 Jon Wirsing Rite Aid Pro Cycling presented by Shebell & Shebel
4 Kevin Horvath Tripower / 757.CX
5 William Browne Bike Doctor/Bayside Velo
6 Eric Fletcher Charlottesville Racing Club
7 Hugh Colvin
8 Barry Hindman James River Velo Sport
9 Stephen Gualano Genesis Bicycles
Masters 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Scott Paisely MVC
2 William Gilmer tri-power
3 Joseph Kotun Evolution Cycling
4 Tim Starkey Tri-power
5 John Messersmith Altius Cycling Team
6 Bill Marks
7 Jim Temple Team Carytown Bicycle Company
8 Gary Hoffman Team Natures Path/3Sports