We're always here to help! | Search Help | | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kaitlyn Lawrence Vortex Cycling Club
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
2 Eric Schlauch Somerset Wheelmen
3 Fred Klenk Evolution Racing
4 Kevin Keane Skylands Cycling
5 David Wilson Central Jersey Cycling Team
6 Scott Hummel Cycle Funattic
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 David Hunt Unattached
2 Scott Wilson Evolution Racing
3 Martin Jones Somerset Wheelmen
4 Tom Bowmaster Liberty Cycles
5 William Irving Unattached
6 Ed Burgess Unattached
7 Mark Urbanowicz Somerset Wheelmen
8 Andy Keesler Century Road Club Of America
9 Scott Reynolds Unattached
10 Robert Maxted YSG Racing
11 Doug Nagel Unattached
12 Ken Coleman Housatonic Wheel Club
13 Gordon Pitt Liberty Cycle
14 Tom Perkins Cyclocrossworld.com
15 Patrick Leonard Evolution Racing
16 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club
17 Gary Snyder Evolution Racing
18 Louis D'amelio Van Dessel Factory Team
19 William Bray Unattached
20 Christopher Vegh Unattached
21 David Hunt
22 Stephen Cannavale Van Dessel
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
2 Joe Saling Somerset Wheelmen
3 Richard Bauch Colavita Racing Inc.
4 Karl Fenske Colavita Racing Inc.
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jonathon Folby City Bikes
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 William Elliston Indiana Regional Med
2 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
3 Maurice Gamanho Unattached
4 Keith Licata Team Bulldog
5 Joseph Reynolds Quaker City Wheelmen
6 Andrew Crooks NYC Velo
7 Matthew Spohn Technocycle BRC
8 John Wanner Unattached
9 David Wells Van Dessel Factory Team
10 Dan Larino Century Road Club Of America
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Matthew Spohn Technocycle BRC
2 Daniel Chabanov Unattached
3 Fred Brown Unattached
4 Mark Pohndorf Colavita Racing Inc.
5 Gary Lasala Liberty Cycle
6 Joshua West Bikeman.com
7 Christopher Esnes Watchung Wheelmen
8 Louis Devlin Watchung Wheelmen
9 Kevin Horan Colavita Racing Inc.
10 Doug Spitz 3D Racing Team
11 Dan Larino Century Road Club Of America
12 Todd Mcloughlin Kissena Cycling Club
13 Erik Mitchell Human Zoom Cycling
14 Jim Vreeland Watchung Wheelmen
15 Chris Mcnally NYC Velo
16 Saverio Fiorino Unattached
17 Werner Freymann Pure Energy
18 Chad Selberg GS Gotham
19 Ian Anderson C C Evesham
20 Scott Feather Vortex Cycling Club
21 Joe Mulligan Montclair Cyclists
MENS C race
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Christopher Esnes High Gear
2 Eric Robertson Kissena Cycling Club
3 Alex Sherwood Bicycle Depot
4 William Romollino
5 Sean Light
6 Keith Plunkett South Mountain Cycles
7 Christopher Garges Spokes Bike Shop
8 David Tragna Team Town Cycle
9 Michael Fennell YSG Racing
10 Daniel Suhr
11 T Crawford Team Marty's
12 Bill Strickland South Mountain Cycles
13 Kyle Hyziak Martys Reliable
14 Josh Carter CycleFunatic
15 Thomas Germano
16 Christopher Dietrich Chnton Bike shop
17 Kevin Kall Unattached
18 Jonathon Ruiz Guys Racing
19 Brian Celardo
20 Joseph Mundi Watchung Wheelmen
21 Chris Evans Wissahicon
22 Neil Cooper CRCA
23 James Fink
24 Laurence Eigen Walters Cycles
25 Chad Savage Beach Wood Bikes
26 Julian Natisin Cycle Funattic
27 Aaron Couram Monclair Bikory
28 Jason Fanton Halters Cycles
29 James Lagan Unattached
30 Timothy Voake Century Road Club Association
31 Steve Pavis Bennet Bikes
32 Joe Favara Hampton Velo Club
33 Ed Kallatch Evolution Racing
34 Mark Sumner Team Town Cycle
35 Thomas Kabacinski Bennetts Bicycles
36 Jude Yzlian
37 John Hagemann Bonnots Bikes
38 Scott Hein Unattached
39 David Marion
40 Christopher Barnes Balt Bush Dr's
41 Todd Moyer
42 Neil Ross Kissena Cycling Club
43 Andrew Chorad
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Christine Fennessy South Mountain Cycles
2 Tara Parsons Century Road Club Association
3 Tammy Ebersole Evolution Racing
4 Brittlee Bowman
5 Lisa Most Club Wissahickon
6 Gabrielle Fisher Century Road Club Association
7 Laura Winberry Campmor
8 Christina Perkins TP Racing