These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

High School Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaden Snoop Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Griffin Caskey Unattached
1 Cameron Bimpson Unattached

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnell UIHVC/Specialized
2 James Cochran Atlas
3 Brian Baumhover UIHVC/Specialized
4 Connor Dilger
5 Wesley Boyce Cycle City Racing
6 Brian Eppen UIHVC/Specialized
7 Sam Cohen Cobra Verde
8 Benjamin Anderson UIHVC/Specialized
9 Nathan Kullbom Atlas
10 Aaron Robnett UIHVC/Specialized
11 Donnie Bandy Cobra Verde
12 Andrew Peterson UIHVC/Specialized
13 Bryan Wenzel Atlas
14 Todd Gillihan UIHVC/Specialized
15 Russell Buri
16 Logan Orcutt Goldfinch Cycling
17 Geoff Perrill UIHVC/Specialized
18 Joshua Kidman University of Iowa
19 Doug Wilson Bike Central Racing
20 Thomas Scholz UIHVC/Specialized
21 John Stonebarger New Pi/Goosetown
22 Scott Shelman UIHVC/Specialized
23 Mederic Hall UIHVC/Specialized
24 Kyle Crossett Cobra Verde
25 Steven Hanson UIHVC/Specialized
26 Keith Snoop
27 Alijah Beatty UIHVC/Specialized
28 John Dilger
29 Noah Yetley
30 Michael Merulla UIHVC/Specialized
DNF Ryan Jacobsen Atlas
DNF John Meehan

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Long CRCX
2 Kyle Polich
3 Pavel Kuznetsov Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Todd Juhlin
5 Andrew Johnson
6 David Von holten
7 Ryan Hill Iowa City Cycling Club
8 John Martinek New Pi/Goosetown
9 Curran Beckler University of Wisconsin-Platteville
10 Ray Liu
11 Patrick Kolker Iowa City Cycling Club
12 Steven Spears
13 Wade Johnson
14 Robert Piper
15 Jody Gorsch
16 Jay Geisen Iowa City Cycling Club
17 Steve Tygrett
18 Joshua Awe
19 Tony Burnett Bike Rags
20 Vanessa Curtis
21 Erik Hansen
22 Tyler Coblentz
23 Mark Considine
24 Ingrid Anderson Iowa City Cycling Club
25 Peter Kaboli Iowa City Cycling Club
26 John Richard
27 Harmon Anderson
28 Anas El tuhami New Pi/Goosetown
29 Daniel Van camp
30 David Greedy
31 Damon Callahan
32 Ronald Klose
DNF Marcus Burken DICE

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vanessa Curtis Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Brittany Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Emily Robnett Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Cassandra Kessler Iowa City Cycling Club
5 Darian Nagle-gamm Iowa City Cycling Club
6 Ingrid Anderson Iowa City Cycling Club
7 Amaris Mccann Iowa City Cycling Club
8 Cara Hamann Iowa City Cycling Club

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathryn Goffin Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Tara Coady New Pi/Goosetown
3 Shane Starke Unattached

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with