These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat Fixed Gear Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Lindquist Swarm
2 David Miser

Elite Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Prenzlow Celo Pacific/ALAN
2 Mark Noble Bailey Bikes
3 Anton Petrov Team Prolong
4 Jason Siegle Team CICLE/BVB/Jamis
5 John Bailey Bailey Bikes
6 Frederick Bottger PAA/Vitamix/
7 Bobby Langin jr Team Platinum Performance
8 John Behrens Bailey Bikes
9 Chance Noble California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
10 Griffith Vertican Celo Pacific

Elite Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coryn Rivera Team Redline
2 Carolyn Popovic Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
3 Kendall Ryan Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
4 Dorothy Wong Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
5 Alexis Ryan Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
6 Megan Cordes The Great Chiweenies
7 Lisa Crowe Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
8 Annette Padilla Celo Pacific

Junior Boys 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duncan Reid Backontrack
2 Joshua Said Velo Allegro
3 James Buessem I Martin Racing
4 Jack Tucker Why You Cryin?

Junior Boys 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Morris Bike Religion
2 Casey Williams Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
3 Ethan Lawrence Team Shimano
4 Erik Volotzky Team CICLE
5 Michael Shein Sho-air/Sonance
6 William Lenkeit Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
7 Chase Carpenter Team Velosport
8 Nathan Murcia Team Velocity
9 Joseph Cowan Team CICLE

Junior Girls 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah rae Finchamp Team CICLE
2 Hannah Eckvahl Velo Bella

Junior Girls 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Somersby Jenkins Echelon Santa Barbara
2 Rachel Somerville Unattached

Masters Men 35+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Neu Nonstop Ciclisimo
2 Brian Provost Eaton Design Racing
3 Garnet Vertican Giant
4 Adam Austin Team MBS
5 Alex Ter-vrugt Celo Pacific
6 Tim Sparks Sho-air/Sonance

Masters Men 35+ 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Art Custer Unattached
2 Robert Kmetz Rock N Road
3 Theodore Posch jr Team Velocity
4 Jamie Stathas Team MBS
5 Stephen Smith Team MBS
6 Newman Bellis Coates/Freedom 2 Doit/Felt
7 Glenn Masuda Celo Pacific
8 Sameer Kawash Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
9 Neil Browne Surf City Cyclery
10 Thomas Kanusky Privateer
11 Daniel Fahie Switchback Cyclery
12 William Gillis Team Velocity
13 Dale Raymond Velo Allegro
14 Matt Gunnell Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
15 Paul Avila Bicycle Johns Serious Cycling
16 Peter Nesmith etna brewing co.
17 David Lawson Celo Pacific
18 Todd Whitehouse Bicycle Johns
19 Steven Totleben Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
20 Luis Canales Triathletix
21 Scott Sampson Da Hai Race

Masters Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bud Donatoni Unattached
2 Bobby Langin sr. Team Platinum Performance
3 Johnny Dalton Team Velocity
4 Charles Morris Bike Religion
5 Robert Deferrante Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Michael Marckx Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
7 Alan Braff Nonstop Ciclisimo
8 Michael Hotter Cynergy Cycles Race Team
9 Dave Hnatiuk Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
10 Joe Gallal Team Velocity
11 Robert Meeker Team MBS
12 Vernon Smith Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
13 David Lawrence Team Shimano
14 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
15 Roberto Jourdain Black Mountain Bikes/Celo Pacific
16 Mike Carlson I Martin Racing
17 Kevin Ryan Acme Racing
18 Larry Vanzant Nonstop Ciclisimo
19 Frank Said Velo Allegro
20 Keith Greene Unattached
21 Jeffrey Hazeltine Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo
22 Mike Leone Unattached
23 Bruce Temesy Palos Verdes Groupo Ciclismo

Masters Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Miller Rock N Road
2 John Rubcic UC Cyclery/JW Flooring
3 Rick Swanson Acme Racing
4 Robert Llamas Team MBS
5 Roger Jorgensen
6 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
7 Howard Miller Paramount Racing

Masters Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Thompson Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
2 Heidi Bowen Team MBS
3 Carol Ruckle Team Possabilities
4 Maria Fahie Switchback
5 Robin Macdonald-foley Judgement Velo/Trek Bikes of Ventura
6 Dinorah Lawson Celo Pacific
7 Keli Roberts Team MBS
8 Sonia Ross Kalyra
9 Sue Fish Kalyra
10 Annette Padilla Celo Pacific

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Christenson Rock N Road/OutsideAllDay
2 John Van dyke Bike Religion
3 Ian Allen
4 David Sheek Rock N Road/OutsideAllDay
5 Griffith Vertican Celo Pacific
6 Lance Voyles Unattached
7 Andrew Juskaitis Giant Bicycle
8 Erik Turner Bike Religion
9 Sam Berg Dolce Vita Cycling
10 Dean Lihou Mudfoot
11 Eric Colton Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
12 Doug Barnett Camarillo Bike Co.
13 Vu Le Team Bearclaw
14 David Robertson
15 James Ransweiler GS Arroyo
16 Bret Suding Hazard’s Cyclesport
17 Jon Martin Swami's Cycling Club
18 Erik Dekold American Classic
19 Kenneth Hill Southern California Velo

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Reutimann Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
2 Victor Robles Simi Cycling Center
3 Wade Hewitt Unattached
4 Moises Medina Unattached
5 Sean Fenner Team Velocity
6 Chris Baldewin Team Velocity
7 Christopher Bassett Mafia Racing
8 Matthew Speer VCRC Factory Racing
9 Jan Sovich Action Sports
10 Dale Raymond Velo Allegro
11 Wendel Woodford Unattached
12 Colby Weber Mafia Racing
13 Paul Ruggiero Triathletix
14 Ben Volotzky Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
15 Lawrence Cayton Unattached
16 Michael Collins Unattached
17 Steve Weixel Team Platinum Performance
18 Peter Nesmith Etna Brewing Co.
19 Scott Mcclave Unattached
20 Robb Mesecher Road Bike Action
21 Mike Wilson Team Velocity
22 Jon Martin Swami's Cycling Club
23 Norberto Oropez Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
24 Bryan Brusick Team Bryan
25 Brian Casey Unattached
26 Greg Karathanas Fast Friday
27 Franklin Johnson Landmark
28 Joshua Kompa Unattached
29 Bryan Kwan Unattached
30 Andy Somerville
31 Rad Hallman Unattached
32 Scott Sampson Da HUI Race
33 Grey Graber Unattached
34 Robert Olavarria Unattached
35 Brian Wilson Unattached
36 Jay Kwan Unattached
37 Mark Anderson Triathletix
38 Colby Allen Nonstop Ciclisimo
39 Greg Dolder
40 Jason Strzelczyk Kahala LaGrange
41 Ryan Mclaughlin Ladera Cyclery
42 Peter Houghton Unattached
43 Lee Slone Unattached
44 Jesus Ortega Celo Pacific
45 David Waldner Unattached
46 Steve Marshall Team CICLE/Bear Valley Bikes
47 Steve Eckvahl Unattached

Singlespeed 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Mcmahon Team Velocity
2 Charles Morris Bike Religion
3 Noah Holcomb Cannondale Factory Team
4 Geoff Albert HUP United
5 Miguel Sutter Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)
6 Paul Hernandez Bicycle Johns Serious Cycling
7 R. Lee Willmore Celo Pacific

Singlespeed 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cubby Cashen Great Chiweenie
2 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
3 Jeffrey Goble Sho-air/Sonance
4 Drew Rohde Unattached
5 Frank Sison Sho-air/Sonance
6 David Miser
7 Rudy Melendez Pasadena Athletic Assoc (PAA)

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Rose Banning's Bikes/Ducati
2 Brooke Warner Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
3 Kim Lyons Pink in the Middle
4 Anna Wills Triathletix
5 Carlyn Lambert-oropez Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
6 Natalia Ikemiya Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
7 Becca Walker Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
8 Elizabeth Foran Team CICLE/Voler/Jamis
9 Karissa Kompa Unattached
10 Carol Tokar Echelon Santa Barbara
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with