These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Spooky Cross Jr 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Heinrich KUHL
2 Sage Venz P-Town
3 Peter Stack Kuhl
4 Stewart Harris X-Men
5 Gavin Pratt Canyon Bicycles Shimano
6 Alex Heinrich KUHL
7 Ethen Hadley Bingham Cyclery
8 Jaxon Anerson ALTA MTB
9 Easton Mcgrew
10 Myles Perry Canyon Bicycles Shimano

Spooky Cross Master Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erika Powers Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners

Spooky Cross Men 35 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Harding Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
2 Michael Rollins Tosh
3 Kevin Nelson P-Town/Bikers Edge
4 Corey Larrbee KHUL
5 Jason Hendrickson NOFUCX
6 Paul Solomon Los Playboys Internacionales
7 Eric Flynn Flynn Cycles
8 Drew Vonlintel SaltAir Cross Fever
9 Eric White ENVE
10 Seth Bradley DNA Cycling
11 Bill Harris X-Men
12 Racer Gibson Racer Cycle

Spooky Cross Men 35 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zac Brown DS
2 Jared Allen Ptown/Bikers Edge
3 Albert Dalcanto Canyon Bicycle Shimano
4 Mike Burton White Pine/Jans
5 Spencer Johnson Spider Bait
6 Troy Gorman TOSH
7 Stewart Gray
8 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
9 Shane Horton UMB
10 Mitchell Young AFCU
11 Tim Clark America First Credit Union
12 John Thomas KUHL
13 Mike Kern Los Playboys Internacionales
14 Ryan Borrowman nofucx
15 Nick Markosion Plan7
16 Jeff Juip Los Playbos Internacionales
17 Racer Gibson Racer Cycles
18 Kris Arnott
19 Trever Wallin P-Town Bikes Edge
20 Joe Beals Carbsport
21 Drew Demarco Canyon Bicycles Shimano
22 Adrew Love Zone 5
23 Matt Marriott P-Town Biker Edge
24 Jason Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge
25 Jon Moak Los Playboys Internacionales

Spooky Cross Men 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Barlow Stay Park City
2 Dayne Hassett
3 Joseph Albano
4 Travis Martin AFCU
5 Jeff Wootton Rooster Biker's Edge
6 Scott Laroche P-Town/Bikers Edge
7 Peter Yarbrough TOSH
8 Mark Nuetzel
9 Zach Longson DNA Cycling
10 Jacob Burby Texas Childrens Hospital
11 Corey Spencer AFCU
12 Bryan Osoro Plan7 DS
13 John Heemstra
14 Chris Magerl
15 Michael Sjodin Guthrie's
16 John Karren Plan7 DS
17 Guy Roundy S2C/Primal
18 Ron Brown Infinite
19 Jon Atzet
20 Michael Greco

Spooky Cross Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christoph Heinrich KUHL
2 Scott Allen Canyon Bicycles
3 David Wood KUHL
4 Steve Meek
5 Michael Raemisch P-Town Cross/Bikers Edge
6 John Mckone Flying Tigers
7 Richard Caramadre KUHL
8 Bill Harris X-Men
9 Richard Dalcanto Canyon Bicycles
10 Bob Saffell Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
11 Tim Stack KUHL
12 Darren Wiberg CarbSport
13 Jason Sparks
14 Jon Gallagner Cole Sport
15 Alejandro Lizarazo P-Town/Bikers Edge
16 Mike Pratt Canyon Bicycles Shimano
17 Shane Dunleay KUHL
18 Joe Sepulleda DNA
19 James Deschenes X-Men
20 Barry Makarewicz Ski City
21 Andrew Love Zone 5 Racing
22 Rich Morris Adobe
23 Brad Seggar Guthrie
24 Trent Donat Canyon Bicycles Shimano
25 Randy Owen LRC
26 Scott Hoggan Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners

Spooky Cross Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barry Makarewicz Ski City
2 Miguel Payan P-Town Biker's Edge
3 Jay Boniface RMCC
4 Rick Morris Canyon/Shimano
5 Gary Bender
6 Donald Leach Canyon Bicycles
7 Christian Burrell UMB

Spooky Cross Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Day Endurance360
2 Bender Jeff Kuhl Bender Bros Cycling
3 Drew Free KUHL
4 Derek Edwards P-Town/Bikers Edge
5 Mitchell Peterson Canyon Bicycles Shimano
6 Steve Carwile Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
7 Alex Grant Cannondale
8 Bruce Deppe
9 Robert Chrisman SOFI
10 Johny Hintze
11 Preston Yardley Team Endrance 360
12 Kevin Tomas Contender
13 Cameron Hooyer
14 Reed Wycoff SALT AIR CYCLES

Spooky Cross Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Howard P-Town Cross
2 Cj Adams Canyon Bicycles Shimano
3 Dallin Hatch
4 Samuel Dearden Plan7
5 Charles St jeor P Town Bikers Edge
6 Michael Nunez Go Ride
7 Mike Wilcox LPI
8 Cameron Andersen Sabotage
9 Name No

Spooky Cross Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Fritz
2 Contender
3 Cory Smith SBR
4 Derek Cooper
5 Ryan Cobourn Bingham Cyclery Peak
6 Jason Kang Plan7DS
7 Quinton Wood
8 Kasey Curtis
9 Aaron Luptak Summit Bike
10 Demetries Leach Canyon Bicycles
11 Micah Foster
12 Andrew Lerroz Canyon Bicycles Shimano
13 William Black

Spooky Cross Men C-Dale

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
2 Andrew Love Zone 5
3 Tom Mortins Walt Work
4 Calvin Cahoon CarbSport
5 Jonny Argyle P-Town Bikers Edge
6 Stephen Rogers Zone5
7 Bryan Cooper

Spooky Cross Men SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Maughan SBR Cycles
2 Quinten Binghan P-Town Biker Edge
3 Micheal R P-Town/Bikers Edge
4 Robert Hamlin KUHL
5 Brad Keyes Carboracket
6 Name No
7 David Haak Cutthroat Racing
8 Ryan Miller Cutthroat
9 Pete O'Brien Cutthroat Racing

Spooky Cross Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Mccutcheon DNA-Cotton Sox
2 Sarah Kaufmann Stans No Tubes
3 Jen Hanks DNA Cycling
4 Lauren Bingham DNA
5 Ali Knutson SaltAir Cross Fever
6 Anne Perry Canyon Bicycles
7 Tiffany Pezzilo DNA Cotton Sox
8 Ashley Beimert

Spooky Cross Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nancy Russell TOSH
2 Trista Winder Canyon Bicycles
3 Megan Archer Cycle-Smart Grassroots Team
4 Monique Simone Bingham's Cyclery
5 Chantel Olsen DNA Cycling
6 Name No

Spooky Cross Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Fitzgerald
2 Autumn Williams
3 Kelly Baisley
4 Caprise Satterfield Infinite

Spooky Cross Women JR

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Skyler Perry Canyons Bicycles Shimano
2 Eliza Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge
3 Chloe Nelson SaltAir

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with