These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Junior Men 10-12
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Gage Hecht
2 Scott Way
3 Daniel Mckelvy Unattached
4 Adin Baird Unattached
5 Aaron Elliott
6 Jack Honeyfield Unattached
Junior Men 13-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ian Mcpherson Flatiron Flyers
2 Hunter Reehoorn Colorado Front Rangers
3 Ben Fox One-Day License
Junior Men 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Rhys Rathbun unattached
2 Jake Fox One-Day License
3 Ethan Welshon Black Sheep Junior Cycling
Junior women 10-12
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Laurel Rathbun unattached
2 Fiona Dretzka Black Sheep Junior Cycling
3 Ellie Welshon Black Sheep Junior Cycling
4 Jessica Way
Junior women 13-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ariana Dittmer Black Sheep Junior Cycling
Juniors 8-9
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Trevor Way
2 Tanner Jones One-Day License
3 Jason Tilley Unattached
Men 3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Michael Robson MOOTS
2 Mark Wisner Boulder Cycle Sport
3 Ed Oliver Green Mountain Sports Velo
4 Eric Collins One-Day License
5 Harold Stephenson HSDC
6 Brian Woodard Team Body Sync
7 Sean Steeves Rocky Mountain Spine & Sport
8 Alan Hills Unattached
9 Ryan Padilla Boulder Cycle Sport
10 Isaac Dancy Blue Sky Velo
11 Brady Irwin Unattached
12 Benjamin Sharp One-Day License
13 Kevin Abraham Blue Sky Velo
14 Brett Billings Unattached
15 Scott Mares SIBEX Cycling Team
16 Brian Milnick Green Mountain Sports Velo
17 Robbie Stout Horizon Organic Cycling
Men 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 J.j. Clark unattached
2 Ward Baker Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
3 Dennis Farrell Map My Ride
4 Ross Delaplane Green Mountain Sports Velo
5 Gregory Keller Boulder Cycle Sport
6 Jared Shuttleworth RRV
7 Karl Kiester Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
8 David Overstreet Unattached
9 Joseph Mcnerney Bicycle Village
10 Doug Johnson Unattached
11 Stephen Oliver Comotion Sports/Yeti.
12 Jeff Courter Horizon Organic Cycling
13 Matthew Opperman Pro Peloton Racing
14 Joe Sullivan RRV
Men 35+_4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Michael Mcgrath One-Day License
2 David Weik One-Day License
3 Scott Winborne Echelon Spokes & Slopes Racing
4 Cary Dunn Yeti Mountain Madness
5 Bob Prieto Blue Sky Velo
6 Jason Cherry
7 Duane Marlatt Subaru - Vista Auto Group
8 Dave Rudnicki Unattached
9 Darryl Beachy Pikes Peak Velo Racing
10 Bruce Chesy BPN
11 Christopher Jones Pikes Peak Velo Racing
12 Doug Ferguson Unattached
13 Chris Shotwell SRAM
14 Roger Knight Unattached
15 Douglas Robison unattached
16 Craig Mckessy One-Day License
17 Davin Neubacher Pikes Peak Velo Racing
18 James Mathis One-Day License
19 Brian France Team Evergreen Racing
20 Ron Long Frites En Mayo Velo Club
21 David Honeyfield
22 Steve Capstick Blue Sky Velo
23 Chip Stadjnhar One-Day License
24 Brian Graves Frites En Mayo Velo Club
25 Steve Harris
26 Michael Dancel Blue Sky Velo
27 Terry Jordon Independent Fabrication
28 Richard Beutner
29 Ronald Dreasher Blue Sky Velo
30 Jonathan Lane
31 Paul Waring Unattached
32 John Tannyhill
33 Julian Farrior Unattached
34 Scott Bates Frites En Mayo Velo Club
35 Tom Hall
Men 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brad Winn Feedback Sports Racing
2 Adam Heil Unattached
3 Craig Simons Unattached
4 Brett Pirie
5 Mike Dahl Unattached
6 Karl Erickson One-Day License
7 Andrew Hemesath Front Rangers Cycling Club - CS
8 Scott Sheehan Unattached
9 Josh Vaugh One-Day License
10 Matt Connors One-Day License
11 Adam Mickiewicz Unattached
12 Aaron Vaughn Fort Collins Cycling Team
13 Wesley Smith Unattached
14 Michael Riley One-Day License
15 Eric Lawrence One-Day License
16 Brad Woodard Team Body Sync
17 Daniel Piatkowski Primal/HART
18 Roger Knight Unattached
19 Samer Khodor Unattached
20 Douglas Robison unattached
21 James Heuck RRV
22 Conner Weik One-Day License
23 Jakob Peterson Unattached
24 David Hurlbut One-Day License
25 Justin Derdowski unattached
26 Ted Pazur Unattached
27 Christopher Smith Unattached
28 Phillip Ball Boulder Cycle Sport
Men 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Gary Thacker Chipotle/Titus
2 Tim Godby MOOTS
3 Bill Harr Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
4 Joseph Paulson Vic's Espresso
5 Tim James Alpha Bicycle Team
6 Frank Hibbitts SIBEX Cycling Team
7 Mark Gouge VeloNews
8 Hal Mckelvy Unattached
9 Pete Watson Alpha Bicycle Team
10 Bob Brown Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
11 Joel Howes Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
12 Paul Humiston Alpha Bicycle Team
13 Carey Wilson Alpha Bicycle Team
14 Reid Ackerman Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
15 Bill Herwig Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
16 Dean Sandoval Vic's Espresso
17 Dan Pate One-Day License
18 Thomas Prehn Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
19 Brooke Chesnut Pikes Peak Velo Racing
Men 55+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Galen Classen
2 Al Marvin Alpha Bicycle Team
3 Scott Glasscock Team Rio Grande
4 Richard Wall Kauai Bicycle Club
5 Richard Elliott
6 Michael Schenk Dogs at Large Velo
7 Cory Kramer Team Evergreen Racing
8 Chris Canfield Blue Sky Velo
Men Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jeremy Horgan-kobelski Subaru/Gary Fisher
2 J.j. Clark unattached
3 Spencer Powlison Unattached
4 Logan Garey Team Rio Grande
5 Greg Krause Unattached
6 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
7 Brandon Dwight Boulder Cycle Sport
8 Mitch Westall Green Mountain Sports Velo
9 Collin Becker One-Day License
10 Brad Winn Feedback Sports Racing
11 Joseph Mcnerney Bicycle Village
12 Cody Cox Clif Bar Development Cross Team
13 Andrew Barker unattached
14 Daniel Matheny Unattached
15 Joseph Taddeucci Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
16 Corey Carlson Team Rio Grande
17 Joey Ernst One-Day License
Women 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Elizabeth Winfield Unattached
2 Deirdre Garvey Louisville Cyclery
3 Laura Mizener Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
4 Darcy Tiglas Fort Collins Cycling Team
5 Kayla Thomason Blue Sky Velo
6 Cindy Milnick Fort Collins Cycling Team
7 Eva Hofer One-Day License
Women Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lisa Strong Tough Girl
2 Kelli Emmett Unattached
3 Lauren Costantini SyCip Racing
4 Anne Lannan Tough Girl
5 Sarah Musick unattached
6 Susan Prieto Blue Sky Velo
7 Kate Scheider
8 Lianne Miller Dirt Rag/Swobo
9 Lynn Bush Tough Girl
10 Megan Myrick
11 Laura Wisner Boulder Cycle Sport
12 Taylor Fogg Mudskippers Junior CX Team