These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

UTCX#11 A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne Perry Canyon Bicycles
2 Sarah Kaufmann Stans No Tubes
3 Lauren Bingham DNA
4 Meghan Sheridan Bingham Cyclery
5 Erika Powers Bingham Cycles Peak Fasteners
6 Nina Wade PTown Bikers Edge

UTCX#11 C Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lara Fisher KUHL

UTCX#11 Jr 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Heinrich KUHL
2 Sage Venz P-Town
3 Thomas Olds Davis High
4 Peter Stack Kuhl
5 Alex Heinrich KUHL

UTCX#11 Jr 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackson Telford P-Town Cross-Bikers Edge

UTCX#11 Jr Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliza Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge

UTCX#11 Men 35 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Barlow Stay Park City
2 Mike Kern
3 John Heemstra
4 Guy Roundy S2C/Primal
5 Bryan Gee Plan7
6 Corey Spencer AFCU
7 Michael Sjodin Guthrie's
8 Zach Longson DNA Cycling
9 Joseph Albano
10 Morris Pusey
11 Matt Widhalm
12 Jeremy Ward Canyon Bicycles
13 Michael Greco
14 Zach Beck Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners

UTCX#11 Men 35A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Nelson P-Town/Bikers Edge
2 Ryan Clayton Los Playboys Internacionales
3 Paul Solomon Los Playboys Internacionales
4 Jason Olsen P-Town Bikers Edge
5 Adam Lisonbee 4Life
6 Drew Vonlintel SaltAir Cross Fever
7 Matthew Nelson SaltAir Cross Fever
8 Samuel Deared Plan 7

UTCX#11 Men 35B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Burton White Pine/Jans
2 Jared Allen Ptown/Bikers Edge
3 Troy Gorman TOSH
4 Scott Hoggan Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
5 Brad Seggite
6 Mauricio Barroze Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
7 Jon Lee LPI
8 Ryan Hobson Abode
9 Jeff Juip Los Playbos Internacionales
10 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
11 David Bagum
12 Tim Clark America First Credit Union
13 John Thomas KUHL
14 T Telford P-Town Cross-Bikers Edge
15 Shane Horton UMB
16 Mitchell Young AFCU
17 Kris Arnott
18 Dayne Hassett
19 Nick Markosiam Plan 7
20 Mike Kern Los Playboys Internacionales
21 Jason Rich P-Town/Bikers Edge
22 Racer Gibson Racer Cycles

UTCX#11 Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christoph Heinrich KUHL
2 Mark Fisher KUHL
3 Steve Meek
4 David Wood KUHL
5 Paul Lastayo KUHL
6 Art O'connor COTBR WUKAR Fit
7 Bob Saffell Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
8 Bill Harris X-Men
9 Scott Allen Canyon Bicycles
10 Tim Stack KUHL
11 Todd Taft KUHL
12 Trent Donat Canyon Bicycles Shimano
13 Joseph Brubaker KUHL
14 Shane Dunleay KUHL
15 Juan Ramirez P-Town Cross/Bikers Edge

UTCX#11 Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mitchell Peterson Canyon Bicycles Shimano
2 Alex Grant Cannondale
3 Kevin Day Endurance360
4 Josh Whitney Evol Racing
5 Mark Flis Squadra Flying Tigers
6 Bender Jeff Kuhl Bender Bros Cycling
7 Steve Carwile Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
8 Derek Edwards P-Town/Bikers Edge
9 Guenter Hofer
10 Sam Sweetser
11 Dallyn Hatch
12 Kevin Tomas Contender
13 Cameron Hooyer KUHL

UTCX#11 Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dallin Hatch
2 Kirk Campbell SaltCycle-Intelitechs
3 Nick Runtsch SaltAir
4 Charles St jeor P Town Bikers Edge
5 Michael Ferrell Canyon Bicycles Shimano
6 Cj Adams Canyon Bicycles Shimano
7 Elliott Bueler Saltcycle
8 Michael Nunez Go Ride
9 Mike Szczesny
10 Andrew Robison Zone 5
11 Tyler Servoss
12 Mike Wilcox LPI
13 Ian Hansen wissbrad
14 Samuel Dearden Plan7
15 Tj Stone A Bloc

UTCX#11 Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Foster
2 Colter Rockwell
3 Derek Cooper
4 Jack Shuchra FFKR
5 Andrew Lerroz Canyon Bicycles Shimano
6 James Lavelle Cicada Racing
7 Ernesto Jimenez Plan7DS
8 Quinton Wood
9 Peter Stack KUHL
10 Troy Thompson
11 Demetries Leach Canyon Bicycles
12 David Abbott
13 Spencer Brown Contender Bicycles

UTCX#11 Men C-Dale

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Whitney P-Town/Bikers Edge
2 Mike Oblad Porcupine
3 Tom Mortins Walt Work
4 Andrew Love Zone 5
5 Jonny Argyle P-Town Bikers Edge
6 Bryan Cooper
7 Jacob Coats Zone 5

UTCX#11 Men SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Fisher KUHL
2 Richard Caramadre KUHL
3 Robert Hamlin KUHL
4 T Telford P-Town Cross-Bikers Edge
5 Pete O'Brien Cutthroat Racing
6 John Reach

UTCX#11 Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trista Winder Canyon Bicycles
2 Trini Olds P-Town Bikers Edge
3 Angela Howe Plan7
4 Erin Sweeter White Pine/Jans
5 Lisa Fitzgevald KUHL
6 Jenny Olds P-Town Bikers Edge

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with