These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Revere


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Wittwer Fort factory
2 Craig Dodson Nature?s Path
3 Peter Hufnagel Van Dessel
4 Chris Pickett NCVC
5 Michael Hosang Tripower
6 Fred Wittwer CRC
7 Sam Thompson
8 William Evans Bikeworks
9 Gene Rutledge VBV
10 Nate Seymour Potomac Velo
11 Bryan Sorrell Atlantic velo
12 Mason Haymes Team Seigler Imports
13 Keck Baker Team Seigler Imports


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Fife Rockville Harley
2 Mark Russell
3 William Gilmer Tripower
4 Christopher Sellman Charm city cycling
5 George Milinkovic Squadra coppi
6 Michael Lirette All About Bikes
7 Ben Johnson 3sports
8 Joseph Ashman
9 Kevin Horvath Tripower
10 Joseph Coats Squadra coppi
11 James Revere Cobblestone
12 Jim Fisher 3Sports
13 Hawker Dawes Cobblestone
14 Ed Fisher ShoreVelocity
15 Sean Yeager Richmond Ciclismo
16 Dave Chamblin Sprint Club RVA
17 Alfredo Carbonell 3Sports
18 Tim Reams 3sports
19 Robert Agostino
20 Darren Bernard Warrenton
21 Daniel Gibson Tripower
22 Jared Nieters Warrenton


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Murphy
2 Michael Harlow
3 Kyle Rodland Charlottesville Racing
4 Ian Marcuse Richmond Ciclismo
5 Jay Lazar
6 James Deaton Coastal Cycling
7 Tim Starkey Tripower
8 Ryan Douglas Route 1 Velo
9 Ben Sandberg
10 Andrew Welch
11 Thom Moore Potomac Velo
12 John Messersmith Cobblestone
13 Jeff Green Tripower
14 Jeff Erler
15 Harris Finkelstein Schmookadeedoos
16 Michael Mcmahon Tripower
17 Jonathan Nguyen-weaver
18 George Blankenship
19 Bobby Mason
20 Hollis Owens CRC
21 Geoff Williams
22 Michael Berry NCVC
23 Arthur Marks Tripower
24 Leonard Cox


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Dvorak Van Dessel
2 Hollis Owens CRC
3 Laurey Comeau CRC
4 Marisa Peacoch Potomac Velo
5 45 min Masters 35+
6 David Jablonski Influence
7 David Crouse
8 James Revere Cobblestone
9 Matthew Marchal Richmond Ciclismo
10 Sam Thompson
11 Tom Gillespie 3Sports
12 Steven Viers Pedal Shop
13 John Evanko
14 Bill Malone NATURES PATH
15 Steve Zanetti
16 Thomas Houff Richmond Ciclismo
17 John Huth Hilton Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cynthia Anderson Arlington Mast
2 Sally Tempest Tripower
3 Susan Pollock
4 Anna Noller
5 45min Masters 45+
6 Albert Greene Yellow Breech
7 Peter Czapiewski AMVC/DND
8 Jeff Anderson HPC/List
9 Mike Jinks Bikeworks
10 Martin Owens
11 Tony Billotta VAN DESSEL
12 Cary Quarles
13 Ben Williams Annapolis Bicycles
14 Peter De lisle Hilton Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with