These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Mapel
2 Brendan Kelly Team
3 Keenan Segenchuk

Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mullaly
2 Jac Dahrouge BCA/Linen
3 Boden Chenail
4 Myles Scott
5 Carter Vettori Joe's Garage
6 Alejandro Huber
7 Lars Roti Horst Engineering Cycling Team
DNF David Thompson

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Craig Vettori Joe's Garage
3 John Cullinan
4 Mark Wendolowski
5 Charley Schmidt
6 Matt Zarotny Joe's Garage
DNF Don Rice CCB Racing
DNF Ryan Walker

Men Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Gump
2 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Buchikas/Continental Paving
3 Max Candidus
4 Timothy O'shea
5 David Thompson Inc.
6 Jurgen Beneke
7 Leo Candidus
8 James Stafford
9 Paul Wojciak
10 Keith Burgoyne
11 Carl Reglar VERGE AMERICA
12 Matthew Domnarski Horst Engineering Cycling Team
13 Jonathan Tarbox
14 Rodney Nobrega Power Cogz
15 Raymond Willard
16 Steve Segenchuk
17 Rod Millott KruisCX
18 Arthur Roti Horst Engineering Cycling Team
19 Phillip Mccarthy
21 James Mcdevitt Cycle-Smart Inc
22 Bryan Zieroff fusionTHINK / VOSS / AirLine / NWVSF
23 Andrew Cooper Cisco WFH
24 Paul Boudreau ECV | Essex County Velo
25 Sean Walsh
26 Shawn Kelly

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Corrigan Peak Racing/Valley Bike & Ski Werks/Pactimo
2 Brad Young
3 Michael Tucker BCA/Linen
4 Colman O'connor MBRC/Bicycle Link
5 Bob Bisson
6 Eiric Marro
7 Scott Wade
8 David Morgan
9 Dave Geissert Horst Engineering Cycling Team
10 Paul Curley
11 David Goodwin
12 Matt Moore
13 Keith Enderle Horst Engineering Cycling Team
14 Wayne Barlow
15 Don Rice CCB Racing
16 Ken Coleman BCA/Linen
17 William Bonin

Men Senior Cat 1-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Powers
2 Jack Kisseberth
3 Spencer Petrov
4 Michael Owens
5 Adam Myerson Inc.
6 Alec Donahue
7 Andrew Borden Squadra Flying Tigers
8 Kale Wenczel JAM / NCC
9 Garth Schwellenbach Laughing Dog Bicycles
10 Tim Willis
11 Cameron Scott BARKS+WRECK Adventure Club
12 Trent Blackburn
13 Daniel Vaughn
14 Chris Niesen
15 Scott Birdsey NYCROSS p/b Craft
16 Christopher Merola
17 Lucas Smallidge
18 Ryan Conley
19 Christian Norvold JAM / NCC
20 Gregory Colby
21 Tim Russell
22 Julie Wright
23 Natalie Tapias
DNF Ellen Noble
DNF Mark Hewitt JAM / NCC
DNF Stephen Hyde Cannondale Cyclocrossworld
DNF Jared Stritsman
DNF Kevin Stewart
DNF Scott Smith
DNF Charley Schmidt
DNF Finnegan O'connor
DNF Jeff Krywanczyk Capital Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Jeremy Durrin

Men Senior Cat 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Mauterer Northampton Bicycle Racing
2 Martin Schleede
3 Henry Komosa
4 Sanford Student THIRSTY BOIS
5 Mark Walling NYCROSS p/b Craft
6 Erik Wells
7 John Ricardi
8 Justin Eichenlaub Laughing Dog Bicycles CX Team
9 Hanjiro Kawai BCA/Linen
10 Ryan Walker
11 Xavier Koontz miller
12 Loren Graham CNYC/NYCM Insurance
13 Varoujan Hagopian Team Bikes and Life
14 Matthew Albert
15 Jeff Landry
16 Kevin Delaney BCA/Linen
17 Nathan Porter
18 Daniel Smith
19 Alex Laifer
20 Patrick Ganieany
21 Brett Chenail
22 Luke Kaplan
23 Andy Scott
24 Gregory Affsa
25 Matthew Leahey Cyclonauts Racers
26 Brian Wood Capital Bicycle Racing Club
27 Philip Gentile BCA/Linen
28 Ian Thompson Laurel Bicycle Club
29 Joshua Bressem
30 William Whitcher
31 Robert Hymes
DNF Tim Eichner Southbridge Bicycle
DNF Michael Hischbuhl
DNF Inger Jake
DNF Steffen Huber
DNF Noah Howard
DNF Nicholas Groll
DNF Anthony Codding Team Fit Werx
DNF John Bonetsky
DNF Alex Bogda

Women Senior Cat 1-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophie Russenberger
2 Danielle Ruane
4 Meghan Owens
5 Kerry Litka Altitude PT p/b
6 Alex Carlson Cycle-Smart Inc.
7 Barb Blakley
8 Paige Williams
9 Kira Segenchuk
DNF Michelle Zwick

Women Senior Cat 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beth Vettori
2 Bethany Newton
3 Adele Paquin
4 Kim Dubord Cycling Concepts Racing Team
5 Emma Martin
6 Kate Powers
7 Jen Heil
8 Pat Rosier BCA/Linen
9 Annette Fentress Syracuse Bicycle Women's Race Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with