These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

UTCX #1 2017 Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Vanklooster
2 Caprise Satterfield Infinite Cycles
3 Rosie Gillespie GearRush
4 Debra Mercy Eastside Cycles
5 Linda Lastayo KUHL

UTCX #1 2017 Jr 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Heinrich KUHL Cycling Team
2 Easton Mcgrew
3 Martin Olds
4 Sabastian Villa Cutthroat Racing

UTCX #1 2017 Jr Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Gilbert FFKR
2 Jackson Telford PTown Cross/Bikers Edge
3 Thomas Olds Davis High
4 Andrew Gray Contender

UTCX #1 2017 Jr Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Sparks
2 Eva Gillespie GearRush
3 Rebecca Sparcks

UTCX #1 2017 Men 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Matthews Poison Spider Hyperthreads
2 Jared Allen AFCU
3 Tatum Vonlintel
4 Ryan Clayton NoFuCX

UTCX #1 2017 Men 35+B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles St.jeor AFCU/PTown
2 Jim Fearick Gear Rush
3 Stewart Gray Contender
4 Alex Whitney AFCU PTown
5 Borrowman Barrowman NoFuCX
6 Tim Clark AFCU/PTown
7 Jon Lee Los Playboys Internacional
8 Shane Horton UMB
9 Mike May KillinTime
10 Jason Bradley Plan 7DS
11 Jeff Wootton RoostersBikersEdge
12 Joe Albano USMilitary Endurance Sports
13 Michael Greco BinghamCycleryPeakFasteners
14 Guy Roundy SLC/Bosch p/b Pi

UTCX #1 2017 Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christoph Heinrich KUHL Cycling Team
2 Scott Allen Hanger15
3 Matt Mcgee Z Cross Racing
4 Art O'connor Wukar/P7
5 Michael Reamisch AFCU PTown
6 Steve Meek Stay Park City
7 Russ Jackson Stay Park City
8 Jason Olsen AFCU/PTown
9 Brent Cannon Team Elevate
10 David Wood KUHL
11 Paul Solomon NoFuCX
12 Jason Sparks UMB
13 Bob Saffell Bingham Cyclery/Peak Fasteners
14 Tim Stack KUHL
15 Bill Harris Maybird
16 Brian Ressa
17 Jim Dischenes X-Men
18 Racer Gibson Racing Cycle
19 Dan Barlow Stay Park City
20 Juan Ramirez AFCU PTown

UTCX #1 2017 Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Flick KUHL Cycling Team
2 Miguel Payan AFCU PTown
3 Darrell Davis Contender
4 Ross Greenlee Contender Bicycles
5 Rick Morris Canyon/Shimano
6 Donald Leach Canyon/Shimano

UTCX #1 2017 Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bart Gillespie GearRush
2 Bruce Deppe
3 Dylan Cirulis America First p/b PTown
4 Drew Free KUHL
5 Steve Carwile Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
6 Spencer Maughan
7 Erik Harrington RMCC
8 Mitchell Peterson Peterson Factery Racing
9 Derek Edwards AFCU/PTown
10 Dallin Hatch UMB

UTCX #1 2017 Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lance Packer AFCU PTOwn
2 Jack Shuckro FFKR
3 Bryan Vogel HiFi CX
4 John Gill AFCU p/b PTown Cross
5 Cameron Anderson Sabotage
6 Andrew Putt
7 Andrew Greco Hanger15
8 Jason Lux Edge
9 Micah Foster
10 Brad Thurgood Million
11 Nick Fritz
12 Aj Heaton Bountiful Bicycle
13 Andrew Robinson Zone Five Racing
14 Scott Miller
15 Lance Heaton FFKR
16 Jason Webb
17 Tj Stone Abloc

UTCX #1 2017 Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Heinrich KUHL Cycing Team
2 Pete Stack KUHL Cycing Team
3 Sage Venz BF America First
4 David Haak Cutthroat Racing
5 Stewart Harris Maybird
6 J. patrick Reedy Bike Ohio
7 Quinton Wood
8 Curtis Cole America First
9 Pat Hurley Guthrie Bicycles
10 Nathan Wierwille D-dog
11 Derek Cooper UMB
12 Aaron Luptak Bingham Cyclery/Peak Fasteners
13 Jon Huff
14 Andrew Carney TeamBlackout Guthrie

UTCX #1 2017 Men Clydesdale

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Whitney AFCU PTown
3 Bryan Cooper UMB

UTCX #1 2017 Men SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jess Dear RMCC
2 Robert Hamlin KUHL
3 Denny Kalar Cole Sport
4 Jeff Eggleston Saltair Cross Fever
5 Bobby Brigman Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
6 Robby Babbitt Guthrie
7 John Rech AFCC/PTown
8 David Haak Cutthroat Racing
10 Michael Tarne 9Seventy Racing
11 Pete O'Brien Cutthroat Racing
12 Ryan Millar Cutthroat Racing
13 Todd Erickson TeamBlackout

UTCX #1 2017 Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Meghan Sheridan Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
2 Sarah Kaufmann Summit Cyclery
3 Ericka Powers BinghamCycleryPeakFasteners
4 Katherine Shields Ken's Bike Shop
5 Ami Stuart Storm Cycles Park City
6 Tristan Winder Canyons

UTCX #1 2017 Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tiffany Schwartz 3B PTown Euclid
2 Trini Olds P-town
3 Meghan Cirulis
4 Lupine Cramer KUHL
5 Heidi Westfall Binghams Cyclery Peak Fasteners
6 Jenny Olds PTown
7 Sarah Thomas

UTCX #1 Men 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Nielson
2 James Howfon
3 David Lamay Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
4 Bryan Gee ICE
5 Morris Pusey AFCU
6 Will Nesse
7 Brandon Pierce ME
8 Jared Ferguson CultofCross
9 Adam Holmes RMCC
10 Peter Yarbrough TOSH p/b Hyperthreads
11 Laura Howat SkiCity
12 Jay Bartlett HUP United
13 Nate Petersen America First Cycling Team p/b
14 Ervin Hunt
15 Todd Wahlquist Bingham Cycle Peak Fasteners
16 Scott Laroche America First Credit Union p/b
17 Travis Martin AFCU Bikers Edge PTOwn
18 Ron Brown Infinite
19 Matt Widhalm Intermountain LiveWell
20 Brian Sparks McKay Cyclocross
21 Daniel Bilovic

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with