These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Landry Mike's Bike Shop
2 Brian Mckeown Radical Edge
3 Jeff Sparkes Radical Edge
4 Daniel Breau Radical Edge
5 Sebastien Boudreau Radical Edge
6 Mike Davis Radical Edge
7 Stefan Curtis Radical Edge
8 Christian Charette Mike's Bike Shop
9 Adam Doughtwright Millennium Cycle & Sport
10 Jean-marc Leblanc Radical Edge
11 Joel Bragdon Radical Edge

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Mckeown Radical Edge
2 Nadine Currie jackson River Valley Cycling
3 Nina Mccarthy Radical Edge

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hayden Mckinnon Savage's Bicycle Centre
2 Evan Pemberton My Bike Shop
3 Eric Garland Radical Edge
4 Bev Bunker River Valley Cycling
5 Quinn Delong Radical Edge
6 Araz Eghbal Radical Edge
7 Chris Ramsey Radical Edge
8 Curtis Wiseman Radical Edge
9 Aaron Wrigth Independent
10 Jacob Miller River Valley Cycling
11 Jeremy Babcock Independent
12 Judson Vandine Savage's Bicycle Centre
13 Samuel Rioux Savage's Bicycle Centre

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Mckinnon Independent
2 Rosanna Lamb River Valley Cycling
3 Amanda Lee Independent
4 Wanda Dixon Radical Edge
5 Christy Borgald Radical Edge

Cat 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Lydon Savage's Bicycle Centre
2 Yves Beaulieu River Valley Cycling
3 Noah Schwarz Independent
4 Kent Orlando Savage's Bicycle Centre
5 Paul Volp� Savage's Bicycle Centre
6 Steven Taylor River Valley Cycling
7 Gil Vautour River Valley Cycling
8 David Knott River Valley Cycling
9 Neil Lacroix River Valley Cycling