These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Fat Bike

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Thornton
2 Shane Wohlrabe

JR under 19 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Finley Wills NuGo
2 Lydia Swope 0

Men MASTERS 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frankie Ross Sette Nove
2 Jason Hochreiter NuGo Racing
3 John Mcdanel NuGo Racing
4 Florian Lungu La Prima Espresso Co.
5 Douglas Orischak Flat Tire Co.
6 Todd Schoeni NovaCare
7 Jeff Curry NuGo Racing
8 Derek Reager NuGo Racing
9 Jason Prosseda 0
10 Michael Swope Athens

Men MASTERS 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunnar Shogren Pathfinder
2 Zachary Wills NuGo
4 Stephen Marlette Ag3r
5 Jeff Guy UPMC/ProBikes
6 Jeff Koontz UPMC/ProBikes
7 Jim Yankush Stark Velo
8 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
9 Dan Depenhart Silverback Racing
10 John Mclaughlin NovaCare
11 David Hickey 0
12 Scott House Pike Street Bike Racing
13 Paul Diegelman alleghenyVELO

Men MASTERS 60+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roy Gryskevich Frankford Mtb. Racing
2 Michael Ellis UPMC/ProBikes
3 Kim Butler Pro Mountain Outfitters
4 Larry Harper WLC

Men OPEN Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mihalik NovaCare
2 Thomas Borner Novacare
3 J. Nathanial manchin Pro Mountain Outfitters
4 Shawn Geiger 0
5 Nathan Molnar bike ohio
6 Van Morales CycleSmart
7 Kyle Mihalik NovaCare
8 Matthew Dolfi NovaCare
9 Michael Vogt 0
10 Shane Montgomery Aero Tech Designs
11 Chris Mayhew JBV Coaching
DNF David Galati La Prima Espresso Co.
DNF Theodore Denmanbrice La Prima Espresso Co.

Men OPEN Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Handerhan Aero Tech Designs
2 Richard Holzworth La Prima Espresso Co.
3 Adrian Kasicky Aero Tech Designs
4 Jeffrey Davis Bike Ohio
5 Andrew Orischak Flat Tire Co.
6 Caleb Smith La Prima Espresso Co.
7 Todd Harper NuGo Racing
8 Eric Cappellini Pathfinder of WV
9 Steve Bedilion Freddie Fu Cycling Team
10 Jason Mount Freddie Fu Cycling Team
11 David Cornett Pro Mountain Outfitters
12 Mike Scalamogna NuGo Racing
13 Drew Dorko alleghenyVELO
14 Brian Suter 0
15 Michael Swope Athens

Men OPEN Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Scalamogna NuGo Racing
2 Curt Brown NuGo Racing
3 Andrew Lageman La Prima Espresso Co.
4 Rick Hoover 0
5 Dennis Patton alleghenyVELO
6 Matt Weller Conglomerate
7 Sean Crandell 0
8 Rick Thompson Summit Freewheelers
9 Philip Weigel NovaCare
10 Alexander Knaby 0
11 Simon Fitzpatrick 0
12 Jason Hilton Society
13 George Redpath 0
14 Drew Smorul 0
15 David Barnette 0
16 Paul Scheele 0
17 Darrell Schmitt The Neighborhood Academy
18 Connor Coyle 0
19 Peter Grewar n+1 Cycling
20 Hyagriv Simhan alleghenyVELO
21 Daniel Pepe 0
22 Shaun Reddick 0

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Popple LWC Field Marshal
2 Gunnar Shogren Pathfinder of WV
3 Shane Montgomery Aero Tech Designs
4 Aaron Shelmire NovaCare
5 Zack Hawthorne Team Novo Nordisk Elite
6 Nate Ricketts Juniata College/ La Prima
7 Matt Weller Conglomerate
8 Mark Briercheck Ag3r
9 Dennis Patton alleghenyVELO
10 Jason Prosseda 0
11 Hyagriv Simhan alleghenyVELO
12 Canzu Dzen 0

Women OPEN Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gray Patton Freddie Fu
2 Traci Judge Aero Tech Designs
3 Rachel Weaver NovaCare
4 Stacie Truszkowski NovaCare
5 Stephanie Swan Pathfinder of WV

Women OPEN Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Sybeldon Conemaugh Women's Racing
2 Sarah Ralich Dirty Harry's
4 Caryn Willis La Prima Espresso Co.
5 Danielle Pepe 0
6 Elise Moore Flat Tire Co.
7 Jessica Lilly Summit Freewheelers
8 Meghan Stefanko Conglomerate
9 Sara Horsey East End Cycling Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with