These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Spinks Skylands Cycling
2 Max Mancuso Skylands Cycling
3 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
4 Trevor Kahl Liberty Cycle

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
2 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
3 Cam Mancuso A.C.T.
4 Carter Jones Colavita Racing
5 Ryan Sarka Team Bulldog
6 David Devine High Gear Cyclery/ Watchung Wheelmen

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle
2 Tom Perkins
3 Mark Albert Westwood Velo
4 Jim Gould Unattached
5 Steven Fairchild Westwood Velo
6 Paul Dericks VCC Race Team
7 Christopher Vegh Unattached
8 Ron Bienstock Cyclesport

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Saling Team Somerset
2 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling
3 Karl Fenske Colavita Racing Inc.
4 Donald Snoop Hang On Snoopy Racing
5 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Foco Skylands Cycling
2 Julian Hunter Team Bulldog/Campmor
3 Ed Burgess Verge Sport/Test Pilot
4 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Campmor
5 William Irving Unattached
6 James Perren Quaker City Wheelmen

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling
2 Chris Worden Watchung Wheelmen
3 Frank Zgoda Strictly Bicycles Cycling
4 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
5 Jonathon Kameen Action Outfitters
6 Patrick Clifford County Kerry
7 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
8 Rufus Pichler Kissena Cycling Club
9 James Furman Skylands Cycling
10 Peter Baiamonte Brooklyn Velo Force
11 Matt Majka Team Bulldog/Campmor
12 Tom Briede Victory Cycling Club
13 Scott Graham Central New York Cyclist
14 Leyton Murray Century Road Club Association
15 Vin Mancuso Skylands Cycling
16 Jay Fitzgerald CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
17 Frank Doty Unattached
18 Bob Swart
19 Walter Reynolds Unattached
20 Stephen Cannavale Unattached
21 Ryan Sarka Team Bulldog/Campmor
22 Bartley Mulligan
23 Brian Colby unattached
24 David Devine High Gear Cyclery/ Watchung Wheelmen
25 Kevin Keane Skylands Cycling
26 Thomas Dinunzio
27 Eric Lowenstein Sothebys/ Strictly Bicycles
28 David Kahl Liberty Cycle
29 James Perren Quaker City Wheelmen

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Bowden Unattached
2 Matt Murphy Westwood Velo
3 Vin Meloro Bike Haven
4 Edward Haack CycleCraft Racing Team
5 Mark Salazar Skylands Cycling
6 Mark Pohndorf Colavita Racing Inc.
7 William Romollino
8 Bren Moran Unattached
9 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
10 Lyal Tressler
11 Norman Marin
12 Dean Dubois GS Park Ridge / Cyclesport
13 Chris Walsh Unattached
14 William Duffy Unattached
15 Andrew Haggerty Velocity Sports/ C.C.E.
16 Neil Ross Kissena
17 William Howkinson NYC Velo
18 Rob Szymczak West Jersey Wheelmen
19 Todd Moyer Grommit CX
20 Sean O'Brien Bike Haven
21 Tom Gallagher Town Cycle
22 James Higdon Unattached
23 Paul Salerni Unattached
24 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club
25 Kyle Kenneth NYC Velo
26 David Daniel Skylands Cycling
27 Chris Feltman NYC Velo
28 Josh Berk Abington Wheel Wright
29 Brian Colby
30 Bartley Mulligan
31 Vin Mancuso Skylands Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Labance Skylands Cycling
2 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
3 Lenore Imhof Colavita Racing Inc.
4 Heather Kahl Liberty Cycle
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with