These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sören Nissen
2 Gusty Bausch
3 Vincent Dias dos santos
4 Scott Thiltges
5 Lex Reichling
6 Pit Schlechter
7 Pol Weisgerber
8 Tommy Arnoldy
9 Philipp Bützow
10 Ben Philippe
11 Claude Wolter
12 Alec Lang
13 Christopher Bernard
14 Dan Mangers
15 Jeff Gloden
16 Pol Flesch
17 Philippe Goessens
DNF Claude Lucas
DNF Jérôme Theis

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicolas Kess
2 Arthur Kluckers
3 Mik Esser
4 Loïc Bettendorff
5 Jang Leyder
6 Luc Braun
7 Pablo Blatt
8 Jacques Gloesener
9 Gilles Kirsch
10 Pol Nothum
11 Tom Hermes
DNF Jordi Wagner
DNF Cédric Pries

Men Under 23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Félix Schreiber
2 Misch Leyder
3 Ken Conter
4 Tristan Parrotta
5 Noah Fries
6 Maurice Thill
7 Eric Gleis
8 Luc Weis
DNF Eric Meyers
DNF Kevin Disteldorff
DNF Laurent Schneider
DNF James Bindels

Women Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christine Majerus
2 Nathalie Lamborelle
3 Elise Maes
4 Edie antonia Rees
5 Nina Berton
6 Laetitia Maus

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with