These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Tillinghast
2 Josh Rice
3 Jake Wild
4 Paul Gebers
5 Theodore Lechnowsky
6 Ryan Long
7 Ben Dumas
8 John Hovendick
9 Kenn Pike
10 Brian Johnson
11 Josh Shear
12 Matt Masten
13 Jason Brummels
14 Kevin Burke
15 Andrew Keffer

Men Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Borstelmann
2 Spencer Leavitt
3 Derek Augustine
4 Jon Karas
5 Jeremy Miles
6 Matt Copeland
7 Erik Petersen
8 Russ Gibson
9 Randy Kinney
10 David Holst
11 Ben Fischer
12 Kyle Hansen
13 Tony Degrand
14 Brett Goldtrap
15 Jason Strohbhen
16 Pablo Moguel
17 Nathan Adams
18 Abhilesh Dhawanjewar Goldenrod Pastries CX
19 Brian Spencer
20 Jake Meyer
DNF Casey Ketter

Men SingleSpee Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Livermore
2 Randy Kinney
3 Derek Augustine

Women Open Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janna Vavra
2 Sydney Brown
3 Ashley Miller
4 Joy Fischer

Women Open Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kat Brown
2 Caitlin Dumas
3 Ashley Reinsch
4 Aubrey Johnson
5 Jonella Delimas
DNF Nancy Brown

Women Junior 9-12 Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josalyn Poore
2 Isabella Long

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with