These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Palmer Midwest Devo
2 Phillip Emmert Midwest Devo
3 Sam Burkle None
4 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo
5 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
6 Kyle Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
7 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo
8 Mason Moyers Midwest Devo
9 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
10 William Palmer Midwest Devo
11 John David wax MidwestDevo
12 L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo
13 Jack Palmer Midwest Devo
14 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo
15 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
16 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
17 Margot Grotland Midwest Devo
18 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
19 Broden Kelly
20 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
21 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
22 Liam Bradley Midwest Devo
23 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
24 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
25 Ethan Brown midwest devo
26 Megan Nichols WBR
27 Andrew Parmelee Midwest Devo
28 Nolan Cummings Midwest Devo
29 Karoline Fairbanks Terre Haute Cycling/J's Bike
30 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
31 Nora Bowman Midwest Devo
32 Jesse Minichiello None
33 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
34 Foster Bowman Midwest Devo
35 Quinn Sempsrott None
36 Liam Shipman Midwest Devo
37 Patrina Magers IGOFASNOW

Men Master 35+/50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
3 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
5 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
6 Eric Knackmuhs Bloomington Velo Cycling
7 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
8 Donald Galligher DRT Consulting
9 Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
10 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
11 Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
12 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
13 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
14 Norman Gwaltney p/b Angie's List
15 Daniel Payton Champion city cycling
16 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
17 Garry Blair Champion City Cycling
18 Lee Jackson Team Heroes
19 Todd Belanger OrthoIndy
20 Ryan Baber None
21 Jerod Kizer J's Bikes Racing
22 Derek Mantyla Hashtag Bikes
23 Chuck Warren None
24 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
25 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
26 Loren Anderson Team Heroes
27 Mike Fowler SRAM Factory
28 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel

Men Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Minichiello Dash Racing
2 Brett Conaway World Bicycle Relief
3 Zachary Andrews None
4 Chris Kellar Team Upland Brewery
5 Scott Phillips Reser Bicycle
6 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
7 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
DNF Blake Mezo
DNF Justin Sorber DRT Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blake Mezo
2 Ben Herbertz Two Kings
3 Kyle Jamison Hashtag Bikes
4 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
5 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
6 Connor Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
7 Michelle Hance Team Handmade
8 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
9 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
10 Ryan Ohl None
11 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
12 Jacob Boberg Indiana University
13 Joseph Casady Team Nebo Ridge
14 Alan Clements None
15 Patrick Dunn Pastaria - Big Shark
16 Ryan Baber None
17 John Leachman None
18 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
19 Ryan Robinson
20 Derek Groves None
21 Winthrop Repenning
22 Arielle Coy Phoenix
23 Michael Vittorio None
24 Jeffrey Parmelee The Bike Line
25 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
26 John Grotland Liberty Cycle
27 Joshua Richards Zone 6/Gray Goat Mobile
28 Russell Nichols WBR
29 John Yoder Phoenix Fitness and Training
30 Jason Cummings Midwest Devo
31 Johnny Balding None
32 Tom Mangia Team Neighborlink
33 Curtis Prichard None
34 Adam Mahomed Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
35 Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink
36 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
37 Pete Johnson None
38 Phillip Hassman NeighborLink
39 Russell Sproessig None
40 Caroline Shrieve
41 Brooke Elmore Nebo Ridge
DNF Justin Floyd Phoenix Fitness and Training
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with