These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Berg
2 Porter Melvin Big Sky Bikes p/b JM Engineeri

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gretel Chapman
2 Gillian Millar MT Alpha
3 Asa Stuart

Master Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Higuera Missoula Bicycle Works
2 Jed Little Missoula Safety Team/Drunkcycl
3 Andrew Wilcox MBW Racing
4 Jeremy Lurgio Big Sky Bikes
5 Steve Sevilla Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros Aut
6 Nick Silverman
7 Simone Musco Missoula Bike Source
8 Zachary Millar The Dram Shop
9 Jeff Bookwalter Big Sky Bikes
10 Darrell Williams Ravalli Velo
11 Selden Daume The Dram Shop
12 Joe Petrilli R1K
13 Vince Archer
14 Trent Baker

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source
2 Chuck Dumke Magic Cycles
3 Will Pereira
4 Jeff Brooks Kent Brothers/Hellgate Cyclery
5 Paul Floyd
6 Patrick Hover
7 John Melvin Big Sky Bikes

Master Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Emily Musco Missoula Bike Source
3 Sarah Millar MT Alpha

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ivan Gallego Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
2 Toby Meierbachtol Kent Bros / Hellgate Cyclery
3 Daniel Mazza The Cycling House
4 Kory Burgess Missoula Bike Source
5 Ian Foster Big Sky Bikes
6 Charles Stuart
7 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Shaun Radley The Cycling House - Dirty Jave
9 Michael Kernan
10 Jesse Carnes Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
11 Seth Sivinski Team Wolf Shirt Wednesday
12 Ryan Douglas Team Loser
13 Austin Gilbert University of Montana
14 James Fields The Cycling House
15 Andrew Frank
16 Doug Shryock

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Geschwind
2 Will Bradley
3 Eddie Joy
4 Alex Meyer Wolf Shirt Wednesdays
5 Keyvin Pollington R1K - City Center Motel
6 Jeffrey Friess
7 Matthew Johnson
8 Jesse Crocker Gaia GPS
9 Christopher Haskell
10 Patrick Colleran
11 Francisco Ponce�
12 Alexander Musco Missoula Bike Source
13 Cooper Scharfe Hellgate Cyclery
14 Tim Marshall
15 Ben Sundy cross chained and painless
16 Brandon Wasser Free Cycles
17 Milton Zhinin-barreto�
18 Wyatt Smith
19 Luke Allsop
20 Travis Cook
21 Kurt Barber
22 Dane Watt
23 Bradley Tinker C-Team Racing

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caroline Lurgio MT Alpha
2 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
3 Heidi Meierbachtol MT Alpha
4 Ali Bronsdon The Cycling House
5 Meg Whicher MT Alpha
6 Carly Holman MT Alpha

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha Cycling
2 Alena Lovi-borgmann MT Alpha
3 Ally Mabry Troublemaker Cycling
4 Jessica Johnson
5 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros. Au
6 Disa Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works
7 Elise Baker MT Alpha