These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Goocher
2 Ed Altwies
3 Justin Kahle
4 Steve Baugh
5 James Mazey
6 Diego Flores
7 Jonathan Hoag
8 John Maguire

B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Len Fritz
2 James Binns
3 Rodney Palmer
4 Allen Kraus
5 Bobby Teachout
6 Jos Belich
7 Barry Beale
8 Tracy Berman
9 David Palan
10 John Nauman
11 Adam Wolny
12 Patrick Andet
13 John Van horn
14 Suzanne Peats
15 Jay Morgan
16 Jennifer Beale
17 Lauren Fitzpatrick
DNF Daniel Tierney

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with