These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnell
2 Nathan Kullbom
3 Sam Cohen
4 Donnie Bandy
5 Benjamin Anderson
6 Erik Bandy
7 Trevor Roose
8 Derek Timperley
9 Mariusz Czarnomski
10 Brenden Hardy
11 Logan Orcutt
12 Russell Buri
13 Kyle Crossett
14 Steven Spears Iowa City Cycling Club
15 Kaden Snoop
16 Keith Snoop
DNF Scott Shelman
DNF Bryan Wenzel

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Eustice
2 Dillon Evertsen
3 Weston Turner
4 Jason Mattock
5 Maxwell Long
6 Ben Caskey
7 Ryan Barton
8 Andrew Johnson
9 Steve Tygrett
10 Tony Burnett
11 Vanessa Curtis
12 Sam Au
13 John Martinek
14 Harmon Anderson
15 Scott Kacena
16 Dillon Kelley
17 Chase Harper
18 Timothy Fleagle
19 Michael Mcconaughy
20 Jon Sulzberger
21 Joshua Awe
22 Ingrid Anderson
23 Nicholas Hoefer
24 Jesse Donnenwerth
25 Chad Mittelstadt
26 Nate Sundblad
27 Paul Arens
28 Donald Isaacs

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Awelu Abdalla
2 Luke Arens
3 Alec Nelson
4 Calvin Greene
5 Aidan Jacobsen
6 Cameron Bimson
7 Griffin Caskey
8 Clayton Stephens
9 Colton Smithhart
10 Jenson Berg
11 Nicholas Mittelstadt
12 Holden Berg
DNF Ben Rowley
DNF Mageed Adams

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vanessa Curtis

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angela Snoop

Women Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Jocelyn Jacobsen Jocelyn Jacobsen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with