These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors U17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Goodrich LOGIK | Junior Development Team (
2 Sara Tellez LOGIK | Junior Development Team (
3 Caroline Illingworth Lionhearts Junior Racing

Men 1/2/3/Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Gamm Red Kite
2 Zachary Andrews
3 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Jonathan Card Mariner Cycling
5 Brent Evans
6 Travis Iles Audi
7 Alex Renny
8 John Maggard
9 David Rohrer Team Athens
10 Andrew Weiland Headwind Cycling
11 Andrew Boneff
12 James Baldesare Summit Freewheelers
13 Jason Karew Mariner Cycling
14 Mitchell Powers
15 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
16 Jeffrey Craft Team Lake Effect
17 Benjamin Grier Paradise Garage Racing
18 Matt Stierwalt Team Hungry
19 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Joshua Smith

Men 3/4/U23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
2 Scott Phillips Reser Bicycle
3 Michael Gottfried Allied Forces Velo
4 Jeff Harper
5 Brandon Grant Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Peter Post Audi
7 David Rich Team Dayton Cycling
8 John Farren
9 Matthew Hartsough Ann Arbor Velo Club
10 Stephen Smeyak Summit Freewheelers
11 Brelon May Ohio State University
12 Bryan Arko Queen City Wheels
13 James Nelson
14 Dan Frazier
15 Jack Jenkins Summit Freewheelers Juniors Team
16 Noah Demuth
17 Solomon Myers LOGIK | Junior Development Team (
18 Brian Hammond
19 Paul Adams
20 Steve Coss Paradise Garage Racing

Men ss/Masters 45+/Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Gottfried Allied Forces Velo
2 David Rohrer Team Athens
3 Peter Post Audi
4 Mason Morgan
5 Jeff Wass Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Paul Neff Mariner Cycling
7 Rick Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Ryan Baber
9 Robert Neuman Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Rick Maier
11 Robert Westendorf Queen City Wheels
12 Matt Curry Team Nebo Ridge
13 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
14 David Spurlock
15 Doug Hamilton Team Dayton Bicycling

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Silas Myers
2 Gus Bratetic Revolution Devo Cycling
3 Dustin Lansing
4 Kyle Mccord
5 Jim Rollins
6 Chase Edgerton
7 Sam Decker
8 Daniel Payton
9 Mike Whitlow
10 Ryun Mielke
11 Adam Downs
12 Steven Cook
13 Greg Davis
14 Jason Tellez Ghisallo Cycling Team
15 Jeff Sack Monogram Mambas
16 Chris Rednour
17 Andrew Fredrick
18 Christopher Imhoff
19 Maxum Tomaszewski
20 Brian Whitaker
21 Ryan Dotson
22 Keith Ranly
23 Matt Odonnell
24 Lyle Dailey
25 Alex Caupp
26 Garry Blair
27 Peter Cline
28 Nathan Voss
29 Robert Eninger
30 Seth Vanhorn
31 Mark Harris
32 Douglas Fisher
33 Todd Mees
34 Jeffrey Shepard
35 Jared Reckers
36 Ryley Paquette
37 Dan Klotzbach
38 David Nissen
39 Johnathan Flory
40 John Haney
41 Brad Wingo Team Inspire - GSK
42 Scott Hencye
43 Mark Price Team Dayton
DNF Mike Piposar

Women 3/4/5/Masters 40+/Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Mckenna Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Brittany Beuthe
3 Julie Herrmann Cincinnati Cyclocross
4 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
5 Eulalie Grodner K&G Bike Center
6 Heather Maier Team Hungry
7 Dana Mees Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Melissa Heston Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Karen Wells-hamilton Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Michelle Rucker Lady Gnar Shredders

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Hance Team Handmade
2 Marilyn Rayner Lady Gnar Shredders
3 Elli Sigmond Team Ghisallo
4 Alexa Stierwalt Lionhearts Junior Racing
5 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
6 Korin Evans
7 Rachel Rubin
8 Brooklyn Raddin LOGIK | Junior Development Team (

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with