These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Strothman Fulcrum
2 Justin Allen Dogfish
3 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
4 Kevin Hamilton Wild Trak
5 James Klages Big Shark
6 Matthew Fickinger Mesa
7 Craig Basler Lone Wolf
8 Justin White Wild Trak
9 Trent Donat Big Shark
10 John Reimbold Heckawee
11 Mark Hofmeister Big Shark
12 Maryn Brandbart Dogfish
13 Steven Hentrich Wild Trak
14 William Howells The Hub
15 Willliam Ingersoll Mack
16 Gary Dyer StLCC
DNF Jeff Hemmer Gateway
DNF Bob Crow DogFish
DNF Roberto Barrios SIU
DNF Jose Bermudel Big Shark
DNF Ian Sasek Wild Trak
DNF Hannon Haggard Wild Trak
DNF Erik Martin Dogfish

Men Beginner

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Dyer STLCC
2 Matthew Fickinger Mesa
3 Marc Campbell
4 Pete Cronin Wild Trak
5 Michael Bobelok
6 Mike Pauli
7 Jason Warner
8 Ben Tiefenbrun Dogfish
9 Doug Bristow Wild Trak
10 Todd Nowlin Ghisallo
11 Sam Klucker Veloforce
12 Ashton Braddock
13 John Mccracken
14 Paul Schmidt Wild Trak

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Kessler
2 Trent Donat Big Shark
3 Gary Dyer Sttcc
4 Tim Mcallister Ghisallo
5 Justin Holden
6 Mark Haggard Wild Trak
7 William Weathers Heckawee
8 Grant Harner Wild Trak
9 Jason Warner
10 Michael Humphries Heckawee
DNF Matthew Fickinger Mesa
DNF Mike Pauli
DNF Marc Campbell

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Nagy Dogfish
2 Jay Strothman Fulcrum
3 Justin Armstead Team Mack
4 Scott Peipert Wild Trak
5 Darren Sherkat Team Mack
6 Jason Watkins Wild Trak

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gina Richard Big Shark
2 Kathrine Hrubes The Hub
3 Susan Kubinak Dog Fish
DNF Holly Westmoreland Wild Trak

Womens Beginner

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Suzanne Johnson Velforce
2 Kate Keeler
3 Kelly Mcguire
4 Britta Haggard Wild Trak

Womens Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Heller
2 Amy Strahan Big Shark
3 Allison Braddock Momentum
4 Teresa Sedlacek Veloforce
5 Becky Cato Veloforce

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with