These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Dave Breslin Mesa
3 Mark Nagy Dogfish
4 Alex Grman Mesa
5 Jay Strothman Fulcrum
6 Dan Miller Team Seagal
7 Martin Lang Mesa
8 Tim Kakouris Unattached
9 Jeff Yielding Revolution
10 Paul Quindry Gateway
11 Casey Saunders Dogfish/SEMO
12 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
13 Elliot Usher Tryathletics
14 Matt James Mesa
15 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle
16 Nathan Rice Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 John Thrasher Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Scott Peidert Wild Trak
19 Matt Pence Mesa
20 Rob Brokaw Team Mack
21 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
22 Jason Watkins Wild Trak

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Lyeki Manchester Racing
2 Justin Bowen Ghisallo
3 Keaton Hanson Dent Wizard
4 Matthew Schweiker Mesa
5 Greg Sandknop Team Seagal
6 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 John Marbarger Dent Wizard
8 Matt Fickinger Mesa
9 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Rick George Mesa
11 Robert Mayfield The Hub
12 James Klages Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Gary Dyer STLCC
14 Greg Olsen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Russ Murphy Mesa
16 Brian Beyer The Hub
17 Carl Hoffman Manchester Racing
18 Justin White Wild Trak
19 Peter Goode Unattached
20 Matthew Dawson Dogfish
21 Erik Martin Dogfish
22 Patrick Gribbon Ghisallo
23 Matt Grothoff Team Seagal
24 Ryan Hermsmeyer Mich Ultra-Big Shark
25 Jeremy Lines Mich Ultra-Big Shark
26 Michael Leister Momentum
27 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Geoff Birch Ghisallo
2 Devlin Mcdonough Ghisallo
3 Chris Bopp Unattached
4 Mathew Brier Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Justin Holden Wild Trak
6 Josh Pruschen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Jeff Sona Unattached
8 Tim Mcallister Ghisallo
9 Jason Wulff CBC
10 William Howells The Hub
11 Jon Halterman Effecto-Coniguo
12 Jim Mayer Metro East
13 Kurt Schenk Unattached
14 Tony Rigdon Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Tony Marlo Manchester Racing
16 Dan Knichel Wild Trak
17 Patrick Koetting Cape Bicycle
18 Dale Cira Stl Tri Club
19 Nathan Dreyfus Wash Univ
20 Mark Haggard Wild Trak
21 Andrew Kramer St. Vincent's
22 Collin Sheridan Cape Bicycle
23 Todd Nowlin Ghisallo
24 Tom Valvo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
25 Joe Burk Unattached
26 Michael Mcgaha PRBC/Pro-Velo
27 James Frederick Unattached
28 Jeff Lindhurst The Hub
29 Tyler Roberts ICCC
30 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
31 Jay Marvin Unattached
32 Dan Gerry Unattached
33 Kenny Vennell Unattached
34 Daniel Tirado Metro East
35 Chip Self Mich Ultra-Big Shark
36 Justin Neely Mesa
37 Andrew Mullins Dogfish
38 Joseph House Effecto-Colinigo
39 Jacob House Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Connelly Mesa
2 Matt Laberta Dogfish
3 Joe Walsh
4 Chris Nitchke Team Seagal
5 Stephen Chesley Team Seagal

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Came Cash Team Revolution
2 Christine Roettger Team Revolution
3 Courtney Green Unattached
4 Elizabeth Heller Unattached
5 Teresa Sedlacek Velo Force
6 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Sarah Worthington Mick Orange
8 Allison Braddock Momen
9 Amy Berg St. Louis Cycling Club
10 Stephanie Mcreary Unattached
11 Annie Gitomer Unattached
12 Alice Butler The Hub
13 Suzanne Johnson Veloforce
14 Nicole Long Unattached
15 Katherine Hrubes The Hub
16 Margaret Barham Mesa
17 Heidi Bowen Ghisallo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with