These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

WAVE 1 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
2 Ethan Brown midwest devo
3 Josephine Gregoire Midwest DEVO
4 Patrick Mercer Midwest Devo
5 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
6 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
7 Nolan Cummings Midwest DEVO
8 Jesse Minichiello Midwest Devo
9 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
10 Emma Garside MidWest Devo
11 Henry Cummings Midwest DEVO
12 Quinn Peconga Midwest Devo
13 Madeline Dotson Lionhearts Junior Racing
14 Henry Nolan Midwest Devo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
2 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
3 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
4 Yi Sun Rule Five Racing
5 Jason Maier Team Neighborlink
6 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
7 Randy Witte The Bicycle Station
8 Stephen Farr Garner Bicycle Club
9 Chris Jolivette Speedway Wheelmen
10 Patrick Dunn Team Heroes
11 Derek Groves DASH RACING
12 Richard Carson Phoenix Fitness & Training
13 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
14 Matthew Russell The Optimists
15 Luke Steinborn Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
16 Justin Ratliff Doggo
17 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
18 Nick Garside Mid West Devo Support Crew
19 Russell Nichols Dash Racing
20 John David wax MidwestDevo
21 Broden Kelly Midwest DEVO
22 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
23 Tommy Goetz Purdue University
24 Jeffrey Parmelee Midwest DEVO Support Crew
25 Seth Monholand None
26 Winthrop Repenning
27 Ryan Dotson
28 Tim Seay The Optimists
29 Tracey Minor The Optimists
30 Samuel Kloss Optimists
31 Danny Offill Optimist
32 Michael Myers Js Bikes
33 John Balbach None
34 Karoline Fairbanks J's Bikes Racing
35 Reese Perretta Purdue University
DNF Chris Carr Team Upland Brewing
DNF L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Anderson BGI-Trek Masters
2 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
3 Bryan Boggs Gray Goat Masters Team
4 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
5 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelmen
6 Joe Laux Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
7 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
8 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
9 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
10 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
11 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
12 Keith Woods Dash Racing
13 Craig Baker Dash Racing
14 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
15 Chuck Warren SRAM Factory
16 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
17 Loren Anderson Team Heroes
18 Derek Augustynowicz Region Racin
19 Timm Schlegel InWell
20 David Bolling Team Heroes
21 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen
22 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
23 Michael Lavery midwest masters
24 James Parton Gray Goat Dirt
DNF Tyler Hardin K&G Bike Center
DNF Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
DNF Nate Lake Dash Racing