These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

9-16 Jr

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Goodrich
2 Joe Otto HammerCross
3 Cameron Frazier
4 Geert Fischer
5 Holden Schmitt Headwind Cycling
6 Sara Tellez Team Ghisallo
7 Ali Otto HammerCross

Masters & Singlespee

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Boissiere
2 Travis Iles Headwind Cycling
3 David Rohrer Team Athens
4 Matt Locke Paradise Garage Racing
5 Jason Stoner
6 Scott Young
7 Jim Rollins
8 Christopher Arndt Paradise Garage Racing
9 Ron Kubala Team Lake Effect
10 Darren Marshall
11 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
12 Chris Knapp Team Six One Four
13 Mason Morgan
14 Spencer Hackett
15 Rick Voithofer Team Six One Four
16 Allen Cooper K&G Bike Center
17 David Spurlock Roll: Racing
18 Randall Taylor
19 Christopher Boyle Paradise Garage Racing
20 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
21 Freter Chris
22 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
DNF Bob Sowga Paradise Garage Racing
DNF Jason Stein

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Kieffer
2 Michael Mihalik J Mac Cycling LLC
3 Jordan Villella Freddie Fu Cycling Team
4 Andrew Boissiere
5 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
6 Benjamin Grier Paradise Garage Racing
7 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
8 David Rohrer Team Athens
9 Travis Iles Headwind Cycling
10 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
11 Alex Hackney Team Dayton Bicycling
12 John Kieffer
13 Adam Wintz Joy Machines Racing
14 Andrew Weiland Headwind Cycling
15 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
16 Jason Stoner
17 David Farnham Paradise Garage Racing
18 Joe Bellante Team Hungry
19 Andy Perrino Team Hungry
20 Vince Urichich
21 Peter Post Johnny Velo Racing
DNF Florian Lungu La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
DNF David Hart Zephyr Wheel Sports

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Herman
2 Matt Locke Paradise Garage Racing
3 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
4 John Farren
5 Dan Frazier
6 David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Adam Downs
8 Stephen Smeyak Summit Freewheelers
9 Peter Post Johnny Velo Racing
10 Nate Szabo Team Lake Effect
11 Ryun Mielke
12 Sam Decker Ashland Bike Company
13 Vincent Francis
14 Eric Peters
15 Steve Coss Paradise Garage Racing
16 Christopher Boyle
17 Andrew Miller
18 Jesse Henning
DNF Marco Deshaies
DNF Zac Waugh

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Boardman TEAM LOGIK (
2 Sam Decker Ashland Bike Company
3 Nicholas Scaggs
4 Jeff Sack
5 Patrick Urichich
6 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
7 Dustin Lansing
8 John Barney
9 Neal Schmitt Headwind Cycling
10 Mike Whitlow
11 Christopher Imhoff
12 Kyle Beecher
13 David Adams
14 Kurtis Payton Roll: Racing
15 Quinn Sprouse
16 Mirto Monroy
17 Andrew Fredrick
18 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
19 Dennison West
20 Alex Caupp K&G Bike Center
21 Maxum Tomaszewski Headwind Cycling
22 Scott Liechty
23 Brian Whitaker
24 James Cornford
25 Tyler Hilston
26 Christopher Grisvard Kryki Sports
27 Vince Nobel Paradise Garage Racing
28 Daniel Reinier
29 Andre Pelletier Queen City Wheels
30 Joe Williamson Team Hungry
31 Douglas Fisher Paradise Garage Racing
32 Christopher Demler
33 Robert Eninger
34 David Sandridge
35 Nathan Wollenburg
36 Duane Busch
37 Paul Acheson
38 Randall Taylor
39 Alan Bindemdan
40 Mark Adams
41 Jesse Henning
42 Jason Tellez Team Ghisallo
43 David Nissen Queen City Wheels
DNF Daniel Nolan
DNF Ethan Sprunger
DNF Paul Digandomenico
DNF Brian Hammond

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elli Sigmond Team Ghisallo
2 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
3 Iris Levin
4 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Alexa Stierwalt Aether Racing
6 Samantha Taylor Ignite Junior Racing
7 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
8 Melissa Wick
9 Dana Vingris Lady Gnar Shredders

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Peters
2 Emily Miller
3 Tayllor Allen Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
5 Kathleen Fahey Paradise Garage Racing
6 Amanda Payton Roll: Racing
7 Julie Nemecek
8 Rachel Rynski
9 Michelle Rucker Lady Gnar Shredders

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with