These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Michelob Ultra Big Shark
2 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle Team
3 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
4 Kurt Fletcher Unattached
5 Mark Nagy Dogfish
6 Jay Strothman Fulcrum
7 Casey Saunders Dogfish
8 Martin Lang Mesa
9 Dan Miller Team Seagal
10 Tim Kakouris Unattached
11 Drew Black Mesa
12 Dennis Koslowski Dogfish
13 Scott Wild Trak
14 Matt Laberta Dogfish
15 Mike Weiss Michelob Ultra Big Shark
16 Trent Donat Michelob Ultra Big Shark
17 Darren Sherkat Team Mack

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Lyeki Manchester
2 Justin Bowen Ghisallo
3 Josh Mueller Manchester
4 Rock Wamsley Hub
5 Darrel Bratton Team Mack Racing
6 Dan Young Michelob Ultra Big Shark
7 Trent Donat Michelob Ultra Big Shark
8 Mark Hofmeister Michelob Ultra Big Shark
9 Chris Cleeland Michelob Ultra Big Shark
10 Brent Davidson Mizzou
11 David Neis Bike Sugeon
12 Rob Mayfield Unattached
13 Matt Finkinger Mesa
14 David Reuther Michelob Ultra Big Shark
15 Jeremy Bradshaw Blind Squirrel
16 Jon Schilling Michelob Ultra Big Shark
17 Alan Christianell Gateway
18 Matt Struckman Michelob Ultra Big Shark
19 John Peiffer Ghisallo
20 Jeff Kloha Ghisallo
21 Greg Olsen Michelob Ultra Big Shark
22 James Klages Michelob Ultra Big Shark
23 Stu Robson Ghisallo
24 Matt Kessler Unattached
25 Keaton Hanson Dent Wizzard
26 Brian Kindel Michelob Ultra Big Shark
27 Andrew Person Unattached
28 Erik Martin Dogfish
29 Tyler Bicknese Unattached
30 Carrie Cash Team Revolution
31 Ralph Pfremmer Big Shark/Pfoodman
32 Rudy Schwarz ICCC
33 Michael Leistner Momentum
34 Rich Pierce ICCC
35 Devlin Mcdonough Ghisallo
36 Brian Radle Momentum
37 Patrick Gribbon Ghisallo
38 Pete Goode Red Wheel
39 Barry Blumenkemper Unattached
40 Andrew Kramer St. Vincents
41 Adam Gohn SEMO

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devlin Mcdonough Ghisallo
2 Stu Robson Ghisallo
3 Christopher Bopp Team Red Wheel
4 Kevin Bonney Mesa
5 Jason Wulff CBC
6 Geoff Birch Ghisallo
7 Jim Mayer Metro East
8 Tim Mcallister Ghisallo
9 Kurt Schenk Michelob Ultra Big Shark
10 Daniel Tirado Metro East
11 Chris Egan Unattached
12 Corey Case Team Red Wheel
13 Dale Cira Stl Tri Club
14 Tom Valvo Michelob Ultra Big Shark
15 Keith Dudding Unattached
16 Joel Diercs Unattached
17 Michael Mcgaha PRBC/ Pro-Velo
18 Zarachary Rice Semo
19 Patrick Work Bike Surgeon
20 Zach Koepell Semo
21 Michael Bobelak Unattached
22 Collin Sheridon Cape Bike
23 Scott Melies ICCC
24 Todd Nowlin Ghisallo
25 Dan Gerry Unattached
26 Brent Newman Ghisallo
27 Chip Self Michelob Ultra Big Shark


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Laberta Dogfish
2 Pete Goode Red Wheel
3 Joe Walsh Michelob Ultra Big Shark
4 Stoney Cranmer Red Wheel
5 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling
6 Chris Nitzsche Team Seagal
7 Matt Grothoff Team Seagal
8 Steve Chesley Team Seagal
9 Jim Valentine Team Seagal
10 Bill Howard Velo Force

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Roettger Mesa
2 Sarah Worthington Mock Orange
3 Stephanie Mccreary Unattached
4 Teresa Sedlacek Veloforce
5 Patricia Work Bike Surgeon
6 Allison Braddock Momentum
7 Alice Butler Hub
8 Amy Berg St Louis Cycling
9 Suzanne Johnson Unattached
10 Mariasol Johannes Unattached
11 Maggie Miller Unattached
12 Elizabeth Heller Unattached
13 Corey Redmond Fulcrum Racing
14 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
15 Wendy Davis Team Seagal
16 Nicole Long Team Revolution

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with