These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Card
2 Justin Kahle
3 John Maguire
4 Jonathan Bartsch
5 Diego Flores
6 James Mazey
7 Jonathan Hoag
8 Ian Waddell
9 Mark Eelnurme
DNF Jason Hoag

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with