These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli Robinson FLCC

Juniors Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Erickson FLCC

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Drumm Team Ommegang
2 Glenn Swan Chris Cookies/ FLCC
3 Ernie Bayles Chris Cookies/ FLCC
4 Aj Finkelstein Chenango Point Cycles
5 Andrew Rost
6 Karl Faruzel Team Ommegang
7 Ad Stabel
8 Bill Erickson FLCC
9 Paul Speranza Beans
10 Patrick Kapinus RUUD Racing / TVC
11 Mark Williams Sonne's Racing/MVBC
12 Mark Shenstone FLCC
13 Steve Burdette
14 Tim Leonard MVBC
15 Daniel Defrees
16 David Frostchap
17 Bob Nunnink Corning Race Team
18 Jack Roeckheim FLCC
19 David Prugh
20 Jeff Moyer Bing MTB
21 Mike Morgan RUUD Racing / TVC
22 Elliot Wagner Chenango Point Cycles
23 Eric Ruehlman Bing MTB
24 Ed Burns TVC
25 Thomas Kanyak TVC
26 Dan Obrien TVC
27 George Elmy RUUD Racing / TVC
28 Mike Peter
29 Brian Reynolds

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lilynn Graves Velo Bela
2 Karla Eisch TVC

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ramon Miradeonda
2 Joshua Miner Chenango Point Cycles
3 Felix Naschold FLCC
4 Benjamin Kraft FLCC
5 Mike Kumiega Team Ommegang
6 Fred Harle
7 Chris Jones RUUD Racing- TVC
8 Gordon Stevens
9 Eli Robenson (jr) FLCC
10 Robert Hanlon
11 David Ferrett
12 Peter Blenkiron FLCC
13 Doug Trojan Syracuse
14 Ernie Bayles Chris Cookies, FLCC
15 William Morgan TVC
16 Wesley Hadzor
17 John Hendrickson RUUD Racing- TVC
18 Christopher Galli
19 Daniel Ohart
20 Cory Peranich Team Ommegang
21 Norbert Higgins Bing MTB
22 Elliot Wagner Chenango Point Cycles
23 Brian Reynolds

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruth Sherman Corning Race Team
2 Vanessa Mccaffey Mission in Motion/ TVC
3 Delana Spaulding Mission in Motion/ TVC
4 Marsha Kapinus Mission in Motion/ TVC
5 Dana Cooreman MVBC
6 Robina Moyer Bing MTB
7 Heather Ludwig Mission in Motion/ TVC
8 Ellen Kessel Artemis
9 Jackie Hendrickson Mission in Motion/ TVC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with