These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Geoff Perrill Iowa City Cycling
2 Steven Bullerman Bike Tech
3 Mark Johnson unattached
4 Wm Huntsberger DICE
5 Keith Snoop Hawkeye Bike Ass.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Cochran Atlas
2 Bruce Grell DICE
3 Todd Gillihan Team Skin
4 Michael Wakeley Blue Cycles
5 Steve Fleasle Mercy Specialized
6 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling
7 Michael Mann Melon City
8 Jon Sulzberger Harper's Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Curran DICE
2 James Hopson Mercy Specilaized
3 Landon Beachy Bike Tech
4 John Adamson Bike Tech
5 Michael Giudici DICE
6 Gerry Voelliger DICE
7 Richard Gilmore Bike Tech
8 Patrick Hanrahan DICE
9 Paul Meyermann Bike Tech
10 Paul Buchanan Bike Tech


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Salem Snoop Hawkeye Bike Ass.

Mens 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle
2 Matias Perret University of Iowa
3 Adam Blake Mercy Specialized
4 Andrew Fagersten Bikes To You
5 Daniel Galles Colorbiotics
6 Norbert Koenigsfeld Atlas Cycling
7 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
8 Kyle Williams Mercy Specialized
9 John Peters Hawkeye Bike Ass.
10 Jeff Abel DICE
11 Ben Shockey unattached
12 Matt Klemish DICE

Men's Beginners

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jory Conor unattached
2 Michael Mann Melon City
3 Mark Beatty Bike Tech
4 Thomas Behne unattached
5 Mike Frasier unattached
6 Brian Kingsbury unattached
7 Tom Lambert Bike Burlington
8 Craig Sommers unattached
9 Paul Struck unattached
10 Jace Stone unattached
11 Derek Frost unattached
12 Jason Rettler unattached
13 Paul Meyermann Bike Tech
14 Andrew Gustafson unattached
15 Daniel Adams unattached
16 Andy Kincaid unattached
17 Jared Mullendorf unattached
18 Troy List unattached
19 Daniel O'dell unattached

Men's Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling
2 Jeremiah Gantzer DICE
3 Nathan Kullbom Atlas
4 Carl Buchanan Rasmussen

Womens Beginners

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathleen Porter Bike Tech
2 Anita Johnson unattached
3 Karmen Woelber unattached
4 Julie Kincaid unattached

Women's Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Williams Mercy/Specialized
2 Brittany Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling
3 Darcy Sanford Team Skin
4 Cara Hamann Iowa City Cycling
5 Wanda Berg unattached
6 Josie Miller DICE
7 Cassandra Kessler Team Skin
8 Jean Gilpin Team Skin
9 Kathleen Porter Bike Tech
10 Laurel Darren unattached

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with