These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Pettit C C Evesham
2 Mark Light Liberty Cycle
3 Matthew Furlow QCW Cycling
4 Keith Gerber The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated
5 Todd Gosselaar
6 Nicholas Maimone Haymarket Bicycles
7 Willie Payton
8 David Wells Van Dessel Factory Team
9 John Landino DeathRow Velo
10 Kenneth Lundgren Century Road Club Association
11 Dag Anderson Mid-Atlantic Cycling Club
12 Greg Ferguson The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated
13 Steven Blackman The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated
14 Ross Marklein QCW Cycling

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colleen Gulick Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
2 Amy Miner NorEast Cycling
3 Rebecca Chan CAWES p/b Specialized
4 Victoria Hanks Human Zoom Cycling
5 Sarah Iepson CAWES p/b Specialized
6 Leah Oppenheimer CAWES p/b Specialized
7 Tricia Carnila
8 Elizabeth Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen
9 Jennifer Rhodes Sturdy Girl Cycling

Cat4/5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Davala C C Evesham
2 Sean Cunningham Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
3 Gerald Johnston Guys Racing Club
4 David Kapigian C C Evesham
5 Luke Bunting Zen Masters Racing
6 John Wilson
7 Sean Mooney C C Evesham
8 Henryk Sienkiewicz
9 Michael Borda C C Evesham
10 Michael Graback Liberty Cycle
11 John Hekl Summit Cycling Club
12 Jeff Lamb Liberty Cycle
13 Michael Malavarca
14 Thomas Treptow Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
15 William Reagan Pro Pedals Bike Shop
16 Jonathan Pressman 856 Cycling & Multisport
17 Todd Giese Pro Pedals Bike Shop
18 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
19 Gaspar Howell
20 Eric Toff C C Evesham
21 Scott Cullen Summit Cycling Club
22 Peter Rovtar Liberty Cycle
23 Aaron White Summit Cycling Club
24 Richard Girgis Liberty Cycle
25 John Furtak Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
26 Sonny Mottola Pro Pedals Bike Shop
27 Thomas Limongello Liberty Cycle
28 Edward Marciano Pro Pedals Bike Shop
29 George Kniaz C C Evesham
30 Jonathan Bocina Liberty Cycle
31 Mark Pfeiffer Pro Pedals Bike Shop
32 Thomas Carpenter Liberty Cycle
33 Sean Smith
34 Vincent Arrunategui
35 Martin Shilton Philadelphia Cyclocross School
36 Brendan Diener
37 John Smertneck Pro Pedals Bike Shop
38 Patrick Mcgurk Zen Masters Racing

Master Men 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Teske Pro Pedals Bike Shop
2 Todd Lippin QCW Cycling
3 Greg Cordasco Liberty Cycle
4 Richard Leibfried PA Masters RC
5 Jerald Yu Pro Pedals Bike Shop
6 Mark Gorman L'Equipe DeVille
7 David Walker Liberty Cycle
8 Stephen Sambrano Mainline Cycling
9 Christian Young YSG Racing
10 Jurandir Dealmeida YSG Racing
11 Slawomir Podwojniak
12 Richard Gonzalez Mainline Cycling
13 Norman Connelly PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
14 Joseph Yacono Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
15 Otto Sanchez Pro Pedals Bike Shop
16 Jason Bradley Pro Pedals Bike Shop
17 Jerry Ascolese YSG Racing
18 Anthony D'alicandro Pro Pedals Bike Shop
19 Daniel Ciano Colavita Racing Inc.
20 Mark Costa
21 Stephen Smith Pro Pedals Bike Shop
22 Kenneth Mills C C Evesham
23 Joshua Bardige QCW Cycling
24 David Hussey YSG Racing
25 Carlos Rogers Bicycle Therapy
26 Ron Short Pro Pedals Bike Shop
27 R scott Snyder Kraft Genie Cycling.Inc.
28 Frank Ortiz Pro Pedals Bike Shop

Master Men 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hudson Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
2 Glenn Schneider GS Palm Beach
3 Rich Ross Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
4 Greg Cordasco Liberty Cycle
5 John Raheb Century Road Club Association
6 Ryan Mitchell PA Masters RC
7 Richard Miller QCW Cycling
8 Marc Bechtold Riptide Cycling
9 Christopher Foster PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
10 Jan Felice Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
11 Christian Kaefer Brauer - Mick Management
12 Robert Eichvalds Garneau Custom
13 Wayne Povey Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
14 Thomas Simpson Summit Cycling Club
15 Karl Moore C C Evesham
16 James Maino PA Masters RC
17 David Lowe Human Zoom Cycling
18 Richard Kazimir Century Road Club Of America
19 Mark Cowin Pro Pedals Bike Shop
20 Steve Goodell C C Evesham
21 Edward Peterson Pro Pedals Bike Shop
22 Jeffrey Appeltans Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
23 Michael Graback Liberty Cycle
24 Andrew Davala C C Evesham
25 Thomas Cheney PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
26 Edward Bertucio C C Evesham
27 Daniel Conlin Team TBB/Deep Blue
28 John Paproski PA Masters RC
29 Charles Carnila Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
30 Scott Demarzio C C Evesham
31 Werner Paulus PSCC-Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
32 Jim Kaeli Colavita Racing Inc.
33 Richard Gonzalez Mainline Cycling
34 Sherb Naulty Liberty Cycle
35 Joe Saling Somerset Wheelmen
36 James Mauroff Pro Pedals Bike Shop
37 Nick Piccone Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
38 Thomas Clisby Montclair Cyclists
39 Lee Mestres Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with