These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Harrison Northwest Tri & Bike
2 Alexander Safarik Husky Cycling
3 Lucas Beatty
4 Wyatt Paul
5 Christopher Dennis Velobody/Gerk's
6 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
7 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing Team
8 Russ Sovde Dyna Racing
9 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
10 Tim Culbertson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
11 Kirk Canfield
12 Mark Clausen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
13 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
14 George Wright Northwest Tri & Bike
15 Zach Juracich Liquid Velo
16 Christopher Rippey Coretech Cycling
17 Ryan Downey Northwest Tri & Bike
18 Sam Stolmeier
19 Bill Dewolf Rockville Bike Ratters
20 Jeremy Cucco Liquid Velo
21 George Frasier Egencia
22 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
23 Paul Raknes Fell Swoop
24 Isaac Juracich Liquid Velo
25 Jeff Pozarski Velobody/Gerk's
26 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
27 William Cucco Liquid Velo
28 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
29 Ray Lamont Velobody/Gerk's
30 Benjamin Raknes
31 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
32 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
33 Peter Kuhn
34 Kyle Schwab
35 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
36 Tyler Miller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
37 Andy Bechtel Liquid Velo
38 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
39 Ray Brenkus Northwest Tri & Bike
40 Mathew Simmons WWU Cycling Team
41 Parker Stanford CycleU
41 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW
41 Igor Gousman Dyna Racing
41 Bruno Zbinden Northwest Tri & Bike
41 Curtis White Tacoma Bike Racing Team
DNF Jayson Stevens
DNF Isaac Juracich Liquid Velo
DNF Conrad Mouton
DNF David Tilbury-davis

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Gingrich Dyna Racing
2 Cameron Williams Drop Bar Racing
3 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
4 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
5 Dee Patterson
6 Shaun Redman Velobody/Gerk's
7 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 William Broeker Monton TM
9 Rick Roof JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
10 Josh Crandall OMG Racing
11 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
12 Steve Matson JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
13 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
14 Jeffrey Reed Drop Bar Racing
15 Richie Strong Liquid Velo
16 Scott Stout HagenBerman/Society Consulting
17 Rick Wiedmann Velobody/Gerk's
18 David Gordon Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
19 Mark Caviness
20 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
21 Lane Wilkinson Velobody/Gerk's
22 Michelle Howe Northwest Tri & Bike
23 Dave Preston Monton TM
24 Lash Mullen Dyna Racing
25 Todd Dry Mizfitz
26 Brian Babbitt
27 Jonas Bakkane Egencia
28 E Eric johnson
29 Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
30 Scott Petermeier Velobody/Gerk's
31 Gordy Bolstad Velobody/Gerk's
32 Phil Arnold Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
33 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
34 Kyle Mattson Kryki Sports
35 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
36 Brad Halstead Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
37 Hugh Barrington Krimson Racing
38 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
39 Tom Hackleman JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
40 Jeffery Nettles
41 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
42 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
42 Carlos Venero Velobody/Gerk's
42 Bill Zimmerman Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
42 David Hills Drop Bar Racing
42 Dennis Thornton-wiatt Fell Swoop
42 Michael Klisch Center Cycles
42 Christi Kenyon Velobody/Gerk's
DNF Brian Guthrie JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
2 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
3 Jeevan Philip Husky Cycling
4 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Stuart Ayling Monton TM
6 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
7 Andrew Martin Ten Speed Hero
8 Jonathan Pittsford Ten Speed Hero
9 Rian Rustvold HagenBerman/Society Consulting
10 Mark Mcfadyen Monton TM
11 Devin Fife
12 Alfredo Ramirez Liquid Velo
13 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
14 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
15 Trevor Kosa
16 Jesse Nofziger Liquid Velo
17 Jed Stremel Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
18 Sean Mcgraw Ten Speed Hero
19 Jeff Gaeckle Liquid Velo
20 Garrett George Ten Speed Hero
21 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
22 Zachary Jones Ten Speed Hero
22 Edward Rosenberg Audi/Kryki Sports Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with