These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dominic Talerico Angry Catfish
2 Chase Wark Donkey Label
3 Thomas Wavrin Esprit Velo
4 Logan Grace Donkey Label
5 John Heinlein iii Orion Racing
6 Andrew Thompson Birchwood/gis
7 Erik Rogelstad Loon State Cyclists
8 Patrick Parish
DNF Jack Niewold St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
DNF David Redinger Chilkoot Velo

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joel Beskar Big Ring Flyers
2 Robert Deetz Loon State Cyclists
3 Justin Rumley Big Ring Flyers
4 Tanner Olek Big Ring Flyers
5 Reid Olson Balance Cycling
6 Louis Mueller
7 Nicholas Hardt Chilkoot Velo
8 Nicholas Nelson Kingfield
9 Matthew Rengo
10 Brian Sprague Big Ring Flyers
11 Noah Wilson Zubaz Racing
12 Jacob Beissel Balance Cycling
13 Anthony Corradi Minnesota Cycling Team
14 Seyamack Afzali Balance Cycling
15 Wiley Radomski Balance Cycling
16 Dieter Heinz
17 Ryan Larson Birchwood/gis
18 Marcel Davidse
19 Michael Waltman Synergy
20 Amir Gharachorlou Chilkoot Velo
21 Liam Stewart Birchwood/gis
22 David Anderson Synergy Racing
23 Scott Bentrup Birchwood/gis
DNF John Hallett Chilkoot Velo
DNF Alex Turner
DNF Jordan Konynenbelt Minnesota Cycling Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Campbell Birchwood/gis
2 Benjamin Kollaja Loon State Cyclists
3 Nathan Wentz
4 Ross Weinzierl
5 Chris Russo Loon State Cyclists
6 Steven Deckert
7 Andrew Turner Omnium Racing
8 Ryan Kraft
9 Alejandro Jaramillofranco Midtown Cycling
10 Corey Burton Big Ring Flyers
11 Matthew Peters Ct Cycling Advancement Program
12 Patrick Ellis
13 Brad Ingles Omnium Racing
14 Tyler Greenwaldt
15 Eric Mayer
16 Steven Hartman Omnium Racing
17 Matthew Kassner
18 Caleb Burbach
19 Alex Dawson
20 Pratish Karmacharya
21 Alan Klein
22 William Pass
23 Daniel Nelson
25 Matt Pomeroy
DNF Ryan Becker Birchwood/gis
DNF Ryan Amundson Midtown Cycling
DNF Zeeshan Syedain
DNF Nate Ryan
DNF Christopher Bretz

Men Juniors 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Myles Brown
2 Micah Danielson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3 Vincent Ramirez Northstar Development
4 Dominic Barkeim Northstar Development
5 Oliver Hoppe

Men Juniors 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Brandvold Donkey Label
2 Thomas Stahl Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
3 Braeden Anderson

Men Juniors 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Peterson Northstar Development
2 Owen Eerdmans
3 Ethan Cody

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laszlo Alberti Vision Racing P/b Sanford Power
2 Dominic Howes Loon State Cyclists
3 Steve Marshall Midtown Cycling
4 Matt Muyres Donkey Label
5 Kevin Sidwell Loon State Cyclists
6 Chad Weisgram Vision Racing P/b Sanford Power
7 Chad Macy Donkey Label
8 Dan Barkeim Mbrac/flanders
9 Tim Brandvold
10 Peter Maxwell Donkey Label
11 Pablo Espinosa
12 Daniel Stahlmann
13 Glenn Tofte Korte Hammer Down Racing
14 Ed Alpasa Hollywood Cycles
15 Mark Fitch
16 Christian Castillo
DNF David Carney

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Skarpohl Mbrac/flanders
2 Tom Gunderson Chilkoot Velo
3 Mike Stensrud Orion Racing
4 Scott Halverson Omnium Racing
5 Stuart Benson Chilkoot Velo
6 Jeffrey Evanson
7 David Olejniczak
8 Michael Oday Orion Racing
9 Eric Castren Chilkoot Velo
10 Michael Tocko
11 Adam Cincoski Minnesota Cycling Team
12 Leif Irgens Birchwood/gis
13 Thomas Bendson Orion Racing
14 Ron Hagen Chilkoot Velo
15 Toby Schifsky Omnium Racing
16 John Deering
17 John Dunn Orion Racing
18 Robert Ashton Mbrac/flanders
19 Willem Bastiaens Chilkoot Velo
20 Timothy Kraft
21 Joe Treleven
22 Michael Slavics Christiancycling
23 James Vansloun Birchwood/gis
24 Charles Hayes Us Military Endurance Sports
DNF Randy Giles

Men Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Mairs Team Endurance 360
2 David Uppgaard Gopher Wheelmen
3 John R lindholm St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Mark Halvorson Orion Racing

Women Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Dahlmann St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ali Parsons Kingfield
2 Eleanor Thermansen Kingfield
3 Meghan Mason The Fix Studio
DNF Becky Phelps Kingfield

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erin Ayala Kingfield
2 Lindsay Wentz
3 Jennifer Scudiero
4 Veronica Hudacek Synergy
5 Erika Peterson Northstar Development
6 Emy Everhart Synergy
7 Anna Louise sviben Zubaz Racing
8 Kadence Hampton
9 Atsuko Fukushi Taco Cat Racing
10 Loralee Zywiec Big Ring Flyers
11 Christine Danielson
DNF Tiana Johnson Zubaz Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with