These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Time Trial Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Neil Isola
2 Jason Baker
3 Mike Merlo
4 Brian Wolff
5 Dean Brizol
6 Thomas Houghton
7 Roger Young
8 Nicos Luciano
9 Caitlin Dowd

Time Trial Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Soldman
2 Eric Stein
3 Nathan Matsui
4 Charles Macpherson
5 Kristian Saether
6 Louis Malfi

Time Trial Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Warmuth
2 James Haynes
3 Robin Shae
4 Dennis Jackson
5 Kathleen Porter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with