These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Tejada 50:38:00
2 Eamonn Schnell Oberlin College 4
3 Baris Aytan Crca/foundation s.t.
4 Edison Marulanda 7
5 Edekson Pena Verrazano Team Racing 8
6 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
7 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
8 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
9 Ismael Collado acosta Montclair Bakery
10 Paskal Lamour Blue Ribbon s.t.
11 Dominic Caiazzo Jamison Capital - Cannondale s.t.
12 Francois David Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
13 Daniel Schmalz Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
14 Samuel Martinez Berroa Racing s.t.
15 Zak Abdullah Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
16 Vlad Preoteasa Industry Giant Llc s.t.
17 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing s.t.
18 J Rorech United Cycling Team s.t.
19 Jose Cruz Berroa Racing 14
20 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka 17
21 Matthew Slossberg Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
22 Andre Abdool Verrazano Team Racing 19
23 John Britton s.t.
24 Jimmy Loi s.t.
25 Jose Guzman s.t.
26 Robert Rutkowski Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 27
27 Matthew Park Crca / Team Veselka 28
28 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
29 Kevin Hsieh Kruiscx 34
30 Paul Burrowes 1:24
31 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing 2:07
32 Juan Pineda -1 Lap

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry O'kill 48:01:00
2 Jerry Kapko Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
3 Vladimir Rabinovich CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
4 Johan Abreu s.t.
5 Jacek Boral Axsis 18
6 Tom Winn s.t.
7 Carl Calderon s.t.
8 Palo Samko s.t.
9 David Correia Triangle Cycles s.t.
10 Peleg Rosenthal Kruiscx s.t.
11 Paul Mccarthy Vela Society s.t.
12 Jose Daniel diaz Merrick Bicycle s.t.
13 Anthony Luna s.t.
14 Sean Hill Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
15 Aviv Maizlin s.t.
16 Erik Shahumyan s.t.
17 Jackson Ho Vela Society s.t.
18 Paul Coluccio Crca/houlihan Lokey s.t.
19 Zoltan Kis fugedi s.t.
20 Henoch Getz E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
21 Brian Sullivan Crca / E2value s.t.
22 Patrick Grehan Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
23 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
24 Reginald Rasch Team Veselka s.t.
25 Pablo Rivera s.t.
26 George Charalambides Crca/wyld Stallyns s.t.
27 Oliver Yancey Century Road Club Development F s.t.
28 Brandon Villegas s.t.
29 Sjoert Van velzen Kruiscx s.t.
30 Stas Zakrzewski Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
31 John Moynagh Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
32 Juan Cruz s.t.
33 Robert Vaccarino Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
34 Michael Stratton Team 39
35 Ryan Enschede Good Guys Racing P/b Highwaterw 45
36 Richard Sberlati Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners 54
37 Manuel Frias South Shore Bicycle & Fitness S 1:28

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garrett Kirk Team Cyclesport 27:54:00
2 Roman Grinnell 52
3 Jack Miroslaw Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partne s.t.
4 Simon Ellison s.t.
5 Matthew Gefter s.t.
6 Matthew Rosenberg Team Cyclesport 1:21
7 Claudio Marquez 1:37
8 Jeremy Lederer 3:49

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with