These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat1/2/3 1/2/3'

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Wood CRCA/e2Value
2 Ryan Johnston Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport
3 Michael Novemsky
4 Matthew Montesano Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport
5 Joaquin C de baca
6 Wes Tillman Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport
7 Eric Ragot Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport
8 Paskal Lamour CRCA/Blue Ribbon
9 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport
10 Robert Rutkowski Mineola bicycle racing team
11 Paul Mccarthy VELA SOCIETY
12 Jason Urbanczyk
13 Edison Marulanda Crca/e2Value
14 J Rorech WS United
DNF Jerry Kapko CRCA/Deno's WonderWheel
DNF Iain Carr
DNF Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing
DNF Doug O'Neill CRCA/Deno's Wonder Wheel

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerry Kapko CRCA/Deno's WonderWheel
2 Constantin Schreiber CRCA / Team VESELKA
3 Doug O'Neill CRCA/Deno's Wonder Wheel
4 Paul Carbonara CRCA/AXIS
5 Eric Wegweiser
6 Ron Short Pro Pedals Racing
7 Caryl Gale CRCA/Breakaway Courier
DNF Paskal Lamour CRCA/Blue Ribbon
DNF Ramon Melian

Men Cat4/5 4/5'

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aviv Maizlin
2 Erik Shahumyan RIDE YA BIKE
3 Julio Valero
4 Michel Kazi CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
5 Wyatt Mckibben Mr
6 Andrew Csencsits Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
7 Peter Putka N/A
8 Manuel Frias Triangle Cyclists
9 Stas Zakrzewski CRCA / Team VESELKA
10 Brian Hammond Rapha
11 Joseph Menniti Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
12 Jack Miroslaw CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
13 Reginald Rasch CRCA / Team VESELKA
14 Tyrone Gravesande CIS Training Systems
15 Christopher Ithurburn
16 Charles Macpherson Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
17 Paolo Mastrangelo
18 Jessy Bellmann VELA SOCIETY
19 James Haynes Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
20 Thomas Massetti

Women Cat3/4/5 3/4/5'

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Csencsits Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
2 Michelle Papa Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
3 Ann Lebreton bellomo Mineola Bicycle Racing Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with