These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Lles
1 Travis Iles
2 Luke Chronister
3 Fredric Junge
4 Ryan Mcloughlin
5 Luke Manning
6 Chris Neag
7 Troy Chipka
12 Troy Chipka
DNF Levi Gaswint
DNF John Maguipe
DNF Cameron Schmidt
DNF Will Murray

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Murray
2 Cameron Schmidt
3 Mitchell Steindler
4 Mark Damschroder
5 Aaron Troxel
6 Brian Rybak
7 Nick Levchek
8 M. Shayne dillinger
DNF Paul Provencher

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea S krushefski
1 Mitchell Steindler
2 Elizabeth Mis
2 Jason Maier
3 Tom Weaver
3 Sherlyn Paterson
4 Alexa Fischer
4 Paul Kilroy
5 Chris Rednour
6 Sokha Bun
7 Tyler Kenyon
8 Eric Bartels
9 Nick Levchek
10 Aaron Chancey
11 Travis Cooms
12 Paul Provencher
13 Edward Doughty
14 Adam Hennessey

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Maier
2 Matthew Reiner
3 Jim Rollins
4 Mark Hendershot
5 Russ Gilliland
6 Chad Frias
7 Kevin Slane
8 Ryan Kuhar
9 David Gardner
10 Joey Salser
11 Chris Damico
12 Kyle Stanley
13 Chase Rose
14 James Powell
DNF Joe Kravitz

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Sullivan
2 Trevor Sweigart
3 Sydney Brigger
4 Ian Fischer

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Kilroy
2 Brian Rybak
3 Tom Weaver
4 Aaron Chancey

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with