These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Conine UPB Cycling Club
2 Jeff Sanner Half Acre Cycling
3 Timothy Huber
4 Stuart Graham PSIMET Racing
5 Kevin Richardson
6 Roderick De jesus Zubaz Racing
7 Zachary Weidenaar PSIMET Racing
8 Patrick Cowlin The Chainlink
9 Ryan Cox Bloomington Cycle and Fitness
10 Pete Pavek
11 Jacob Wilson Half Acre Cycling
12 Stephen Merlo RCC
13 Andrew Lucas Half Acre Cycling
14 Austin Kelley
15 Tom Stutesman
16 Stephen Farr Major Taylor Chicago
17 Julian Mejia Team Vemoz
18 William Lopez Got Wind
19 Patrick Mclarty PSIMET Racing
20 Brian Lucero Team Veloz
21 Kevin Huang Team Veloz
22 Thomas Martin Half Acre Cycling
23 Drew Coelho
24 Diego Hernandez Team Veloz
25 Scott Rothbarth
26 Eric Stuck PSIMET Racing
27 Jeremy Kaufman xXx
28 Bobby Morales Bonkers Cycling
29 Armando Lorenzana Team Veloz
30 Paul Girgis xXx
31 Luke Rusznica Intent
32 Michael Matson PSIMET Racing
33 Dan Leonard ABD Cycling Team
34 Stephen Feehery
35 Scott Joyce Bloomington Cycle and Fitness
36 Daniel Weiss University of Chicago Velo Club
37 Patrick Cooney
38 Chris Brown
39 Matthew Somers
40 Andrew Wise xXx
41 Sydney Godfrey
42 Michael Bell
43 Karl Repay Trek Verge Racing
44 Luis-rafael Silva-mendez
45 Willem Van vliet
46 Douglas Price The Chainlink
47 Kyle Millns Intent

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stuart Graham PSIMET Racing
2 Timothy Huber
3 Stephen Merlo RCC
4 Filip Soltys
5 Austin Kelley
6 Kevin Richardson
7 Stephen Wunrow The Bike Hub
8 Karl Repay Trek Verge Racing
9 Matthew Higgins Team DARC
10 Rene Cervantes
11 John Boender
12 Craig Donavin
13 David Belknap
14 Raheem Uqdah
15 Willem Van vliet
16 Jason Ward
17 Michael Bell
18 William Danay Team Veloz
19 Eric Turner
20 Kyle Urban
21 Scott Joyce Bloomington Cycle and Fitness
22 Luke Rusznica Intent
23 Fernando Ramirez
24 Dan Leonard ABD Cycling Team
25 David Stanford
26 Keith Bryant eriks bike shop
27 Andrew Wise xXx
28 Jake Mullen
29 Douglas Kerr
30 Sydney Godfrey
31 Matthew Somers INTENT
32 Daniel Murphy
33 Gary Adams Spidermonkey Cycling
34 Patrick Cooney
35 Douglas Price The Chainlink
36 Parker Olson
37 Daniel Kittner

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly O'brien BFF Bikes Racing
2 Caroline Rodriguez-nelson Intent
3 Babs Owca Half Acre Cycling
4 Kelley Sarussi PSIMET Racing
5 Lisa Luttenegger Spidermonkey Cycling
6 Margaret Mcgill BFF Bikes Racing
7 Jacqueline Wunrow The Bike Hub
8 Haley Engle Half Acre Cycling

Women Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Golden
2 Donais Deetz BFF Bikes
3 Anna Henschel Bonkers Cycling
4 Magdalena Glotzer University of Chicago Velo Club
5 Rosemary Colgan BFF Bikes Racing
6 Jessica Welton
7 Alix Schillaci
8 Jennifer Bradley
9 Maria Contino
10 Margot Miller PSIMET Racing
11 Amber Nichols BFF Bikes
DNF Jennifer Aguilar
DNF Anna Mather

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with