These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Kiff
2 Mark Riley

Men Master 45+ Pro/Cat

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Delacey Durango Wheel Club
2 Robert Kyper Durango Wheel Club
3 Hal Lott Durango Wheel Club

Men Pro/Cat Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Willett LUX Cycling
2 Steven Morozowich
3 Patrick Roddy Bike n Sport Racing
4 Todd Wells SRAM-Troy Lee Designs Racing Team
5 Michael Carroll

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with