These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Hartig Project Echelon Racing
2 Logan Grace Vol Gas Racing
3 Erik Rogelstad
4 Macen Vanallen Above and Beyond Cancer
5 Matthew Zimmer Project Echelon Racing
6 Tyler Reynolds Above and Beyond Cancer
7 Robert Rutscher LSC TREK p/b OneTen Cycles
8 Chase Wark Vol Gas Racing
9 Randy Reichardt Above and Beyond Cancer Cycling Team
10 Jack Niewold Vol Gas Racing
11 Brenden Hardy Above and Beyond Cancer
12 Anton A smirnov Vol Gas Racing
13 James Cochran Rule # 5
14 Connor Dilger Above and Beyond Cancer
15 Conner Bernstein Debondt Verandas
16 Kevin Mcconnell Iowa City Cycling Club
17 Luke Feuerhelm
18 Sam Cohen Johnson County Flyers
19 William Henkhaus GP Velotek
20 Josh Whitney Full Cycle
21 Trevor Arunsiripate Ames Velo
22 Tyson Wieland Sakari Sushi
23 Shay Wright
24 Matt Muyres Donkey Label
25 Brody Burnham NorthStar Development
26 Sean Christian Debondt Verandas
27 Ellis Nordhougen Debondt Verandas
28 Hanwei Wang GP Velotek
29 Donnie Bandy Flyers
30 Benjamin Kollaja Loon State Cyclists
31 Andrew Escandon GP Velotek
32 Andrew peterson ? Iowa City Cycling Club
DNF Robert Deetz Loon State Cyclists
DNF Connor Remboldt Work Together Cycling Solutions
DNF Hayden Warner SLF Motion
DNF Anderson Bortoletto LAPT CC
DNF Jacob Glahn Trek Midwest Team
DNF Jack Brandvold Debondt Verandas
DNF Lucas Guyton

Men Cat 3/B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Welch Debondt Verandas
2 Matt Denis Ames Velo
3 Jack Brandvold Debondt Verandas
4 Sam Cohen Johnson County Flyers
5 Michael Libin University of Iowa
6 Trevor Arunsiripate Ames Velo
7 William Henkhaus GP Velotek
8 Benjamin Kollaja Loon State Cycling
9 Dakota Olsen Central Junior Cycling Devo
10 Noah Wilson Zubaz/Tacocat Racing
11 Donnie Bandy Flyers
12 Adam Opolka University of Platteville
13 Kevin Patterson Zealous Racing
14 Tyson Wieland
15 Kyle Guinn GP Velotek
16 Jacob Nolte Ames Velo
17 Andrew Escandon GP Velotek
18 Viet Hoang GP Velotek
19 Trevor Roose ICCC
20 Brayden Tetmeyer University of Iowa
21 Brandon Wold Grand Performance
DNF Jason Quinn Ames Velo
DNF David Parrott Sakari Sushi

Men Cat 4/C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Vukovich
2 Kyle Kinder University of Iowa
3 Hunter Babcock
4 Seamus Oconnorwalker Ames Velo
5 Ian Breitlow University of Wisconsin-Platteville
6 Luis A rodriguez Iowa Latino Cycling Club
7 Jason Zylstra Sakari Sushi
8 Jesse Turk Ames Velo
9 Doug Wilson
10 Curran Beckler
11 Jared Kuhljuergen Rule # 5
12 Minwoo Shin Ames Velo
13 Paul Halterman Sakari Sushi
14 Timothy Hau Sakari Sushi
15 Michael Pillman Ames Velo
16 Robert Florence GP Velotek
17 Kevin Quijas Trek store Davenport / Velo Sports
18 Dustin Ehret Ames Velo
19 Tobiel Cruz Iowa Latino Cycling Club
20 Juan Rodriguez Iowa Latino Cycling Club
21 Jack Nagla University of Iowa
22 Anthony Acklin Sakari Sushi
DNF Kyle Pierson University of Platteville
DNF Scott Shelman Sugarbottom Bikes

Men Cat 5/D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Babcock
2 Xander Apponi Ames Velo
3 Kevin Lilly Sioux City Velo
4 Chris Stibal Ames Velo
5 Matthew Sweeney
6 Jarrod Stewart Velotek
7 Steve Tygrett
8 Fairman Campbell
9 Matt Delcourt
10 Andy Litton
11 Jake Landphier INTENT
12 Benjamin Miller
13 Cole Wesselman Ames Velo
14 Joe Buikema
15 Tristan Coble
16 Alejandro Rodriguez
17 Kaeleb Royster
18 Noah Moody
19 Frelig Cruz Iowa Latino Cycling Club

Men Juniors 11-12 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Griffin Caskey Corridor Devo
2 Cooper Bernstein Spin Development Race Team

Men Juniors 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Trujillo
2 Nolan Church Spin Development Race Team
3 Koen Prenzlow

Men Juniors 15-16 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Curtis Baldwin Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
2 Dominic Barkeim Northstar Development
3 Gabe Campbell
4 Truman Thompson
5 Greene Greene New Pi

Men Juniors 17-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Arens Corridor Devo
2 Awelu Abdalla New Pi
3 Alec Nelson New Pi
4 Devon Skyles New Pi

Men Juniors 9-10 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Miles Harbert
2 Raef Trujillo

Men Masters 40-49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anderson Bortoletto LAPT CC
2 Matt Muyres Donkey Label
3 Ryan Jacobsen Rule #5
4 Dan Barkeim Donkey Label
5 Ben Beger Momentum Racing LLC - MO
6 Brady Prenzlow Donkey Label
7 Jason Simpson Sakari Sushi
8 Geoff Perrill Geoff''s Bike and Ski
9 Steve Clark Zealous Racing
10 Aaron Wrabek Sakari Sushi
11 Kevin Patterson Zealous Racing
12 Jason Beerends Goosetown Racing Club
13 Viet Hoang GP Velotek
14 Jason Bernstein Team Emu
15 Manuel Acevedo Ames Velo
16 Anthony D antuono Zealous Racing

Men Masters 50-59 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Cochran Rule # 5
2 Daniel Casper Donkey Label
3 Brendon Hale Jimmy Jack's
4 Scott Wall Ames Velo
5 Michael Froh Meteor-Allied
6 Jason Engle Spin Development Race Team
7 Barry Voelker Sakari Sushi

Men Masters 60-69 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregory Harper Melon City Bike Club Inc.
2 Robert Buzzell
3 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
4 Harry Fortney

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alijah Beatty Marian University
2 Kathryn Goffin Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Carlyn Jackson Orion Racing
4 Vanessa Curtis Iowa City Cycling Club
5 Suzie Goebel Spin Development Race Team
6 Hannah Glatter University of Kansa
7 Caroline Gagne Orion Racing
8 Christin Stuschka Orion Racing
9 Marianne Melling GP Velotek
10 Cassandra Kessler ICCC
11 Gabrielle Russell Orion Racing
12 Ingrid Anderson ICCC
DNF Eleanor Thermansen Orion Racing

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kayla Clemons BSB Cycling
2 Hannah Glatter GP Velotek
3 Ashley Miller GP Velotek
4 Katherine Wood BSB Cycling
5 Emy Everhart Loon State Cyclists
6 Lauren Weigel Donkey Label
7 Lauren Steinke
8 Ragan Weigel Donkey Label
9 Audrey Wiedemeier Johnson County Flyers
10 Kate Guske GP Velotek
11 Liza Pekurovsky
12 Olivia Croskey
13 Hannah Neary
14 Avery Goebel Spin Devo
15 Shawnna Haynes

Women Juniors 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Goebel Spin Devo

Women Juniors 17-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veronica Church

Women Masters 40-49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kerrie Bernstein Team Emu

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with