These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Green 2:14:16
2 Derek Landwehr Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
3 Jadon Jaeger Meteor-Allied
4 Bryan Fosler 801 W. Madison
5 Ralph Rufo Velocause Centraal Cycling
6 Gabriel Acabá Lakes Area Physical Therapy
7 Henry Lutz Project Echelon Racing
8 Kia Namin Velocause Centraal Cycling
9 Dominic Falter NorthStar Development Cycling
10 Daniel Lawrence
11 Jacob Glahn Trek Midwest Team
12 Seth Eckert 801 W. Madison
14 Micah Moran 801 W. Madison
15 Samuel Janisch Velocause Centraal Cycling
16 Stephen Wagstaff Project Echelon Racing
17 Jay Maas 801 W. Madison
18 Anderson Bortoletto Lakes Area Physical Therapy
19 Maxwell Anderson Project Echelon Racing
20 Ryan O'boyle Project Echelon Racing
DNF Theo Arden Apex Racing
DNF Chad Hartley Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Douglas Plowman District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro
DNF David Lombardo Alumnus Project
DNF Eric Hill Project Echelon Racing
DNF Tristan Schouten

Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcin Rudnik Polish & Slavic FCU International Cycli
2 Daxton Mock
3 Eric Staats Brazen Dropouts
4 Kurt Druffel Waukesha Animal Hospital Cycling
5 Corey Horning Trek Midwest Team
6 Samuel Vanden hogen BSB Cycling
7 Jack Zakrajsek Velocause Centraal Cycling
8 Ethan Wilson PSIMET Racing
9 Andrew Ernst Lakes Area Physical Therapy
10 Nicholas Hardrath Velocause Centraal Cycling
11 Juan Esteban tapiero bernal BELGIANWERKX
12 Jimmy Panther MoMo Riders' Club
13 Andrew Richter Hollander Benelux Racing
14 Sean Mcnaughtan LAPT CC
15 Alex Bedinghaus Trek Midwest Team
16 Matthew Kamphuis Trek Midwest Team
17 Logan Moore Diablo Cycling
20 Voytek Glinkowski Polish & Slavic FCU International Cycling Team
DNF Drew Bublitz
DNF David Studner Trek Midwest Team
DNF Joe Garni Lakes Area Physical Therapy

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Rozek 1:20:00
2 Adam Raychel Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
3 Andrew Ernst Lakes Area Physical Therapy
4 Kyle Demerath
5 Stephen Bonneau Great Dane Velo Club
6 Elias Macias Hollander Benelux Racing
7 Adam Koenig Diablo Cycling
8 Jonathan Moncrieff Spidermonkey Cycling
9 Edward Wagner
10 Kyle Polich Johnson County Flyers
11 Emiel Pastijn Velocause Centraal Cycling
12 David Swanson
13 Eric Semianczuk Lakes Area Physical Therapy
14 Andy Brand Velocause Centraal Cycling
15 Matthew Goelzer Hollander Benelux Racing
16 Matthew Sokolowski Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
17 Logan Moore Diablo Cycling
18 Erik Crook Hollander Benelux Racing
19 Daniel May
20 Jaret Hendrickson
21 Robert Taylor
22 Michael Raasch Lakes Area Physical Therapy
23 Przemyslaw Krol Hollander Benelux Racing
24 Curran Beckler
25 Rafael Medero Brazen Dropouts
26 Thomas Leu Hollander Benelux Racing
27 Park Walter Alumnus Project
28 Bryan Scheel
29 Hugo Martinez
30 Nick Aghakhan
31 Vic Perez Bike Haven Race Team
32 Armen Hadjinian
33 Matthew Peppel Velocause Centraal Cycling
35 Kody Babler Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
36 Andy Rossetto
DNF Dave Heber
DNF Bryan Fratianne
DNF Paul Warloski
DNF Isak Keyes Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Brede Petersen
DNF Steven Lecey

Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Rozek 1:06:13
2 David Swanson
3 Matt Lawrence
4 Travis Manser MoMo Riders' Club
5 Hitarth Patel
6 Mike Frankiewicz
DNF Dave Heber
DNF Garrett Jones
DNF Bret Browning

Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claire Kudlata Team ADHD America 59:15:00
2 Anna Wilson Kenosha Velosport Cycling
3 Kelan Fenters Kenosha Velosport Cycling
4 Trinity White Team ADHD America
5 Cameron Leighty Kenosha Kutters

Masters 35+ Category 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Carlson Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
3 Frederick Derocher Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
4 Yannick Le boulch Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
5 Todd Miller
6 Jeffrey Elam Velocause Centraal Cycling
7 Justin Rivas Hollander Benelux Racing
8 Matthew Garni Lakes Area Physical Therapy
9 Briant Kelly INTENT Race Team
10 Derek Moran Gryphon Velo Racing
11 Brian Leatherman Velocause Centraal Cycling
12 D Scott daubert
13 Peter Cherchian Neff Cycle Service
14 Patrick Brock BELGIANWERKX
15 Marc Moeller Team Bicycle Heaven
16 Unknown Rider Hampshire Cycle Club
18 David Nelson Team Extreme
19 David Santos Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Robert Downs
DNF Rudy Byron CZ Velo
DNF John Boudry Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Dave Dineen Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
DNF Robert Garner Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
DNF Marcin Rudnik Polish & Slavic FCU International Cycli
DNF Nathan Troia Bicycle Heaven
DNF Chris Zugel Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Andrew Feuersthaler Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Robert Anderson Team Wheel & Sprocket

Masters 35+ Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Lutz Project Echelon Racing 1:25:11
2 Chris Cornelius Velocause Centraal Cycling
3 Joel Slezak
4 Garrett Lemons Diablo Cycling
5 Joe Camp Team Extreme
6 Martin Tepoele
7 Robert Greenwood
8 Andy Boettcher Gryphon Velo Racing
10 Steven Welhouse
11 Christopher Berge
13 Nathan Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing
14 Tom Starr Brazen Dropouts
15 Jonathan Reik BELGIANWERKX
16 Ross Ristow Team Extreme
17 Quentin Gniot Gryphon Velo Racing
18 Aaron Mock
19 Brian Kult Gryphon Velo Racing
20 Geoff Heitke BSB Cycling
21 Kris Endicott BSB Cycling

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Stolz
2 Erik Kemppainen Team ADHD America
3 Hamilton Reinbold Team ADHD America
4 Ben Kowalczyk Velocause Centraal Cycling

Women Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kayla Clemons BSB Cycling
2 Cedella Janczak
3 Julie Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing
4 Jodie Prestine Velo Femmes Racing

Women Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Clifford Team Extreme 1:17:51
2 Brittany Cornelius Velocause Centraal Cycling
3 Jenna Mehre Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
4 Celine Stichert
5 Reilly Fenters Kenosha Velosport Cycling

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emma Polenske Team ADHD America 1:17:51
2 Norah Beck
3 Sylvi Teich Kenosha Velosport Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with